1 review

Introduction

My name is Sebastian and I’m a 21 year old university student. I’m bilingual, so I speak English and Spanish perfectly. I have 1 year experience with babysitting back in Mexico City. Most people describe me as a very playful yet responsible person, which is why I’m great with kids! I love reading stories to them, playing games, and most of all drawing and painting! I am really flexible and my schedule is free since my classes at university have been canceled. I am also a very punctual person, so I will always be on time when you need me. Please contact me for any requests.

Special abilities:

- English and Spanish speaker.
- Great with teaching arts and crafts ( I’m doing a minor in fine arts)
-Great cooker, I can do many recipes which are kid friendly.
- Playful and creative, I love reading and playing to kids.
- Pick up service.
- homework tutoring service (as long as it is not in Japanese)
-Online tutoring service.



Me llamo Sebastian y tengo 21 años. Vengo de Mexico y estoy en mi cuarto año de la carrera de comunicación en la universidad. Hablo Ingles y Español fluido, y llevo un año cuidando niños en Mexico. Soy una persona muy responsable y muy buena con los niños, me encanta jugar con ellos y sobre todo pintar y dibujar! Tengo un horario muy flexible y soy una persona muy puntual.

Habilidades especiales:

- Hablo en Inglés y Español
- Enseñoa hacer manualidades y dibujo y pintura
- Cocinó muy bien y conozco recetas que los niños pueden hacer.
- Soy creativo y me gusta jugar con los niños, leerles, y otro tipo de actividades.
- Puedo recoger niños de la escuela o de donde estén.
- Ayudo con la tarea
- Puedo hacer tutorías en línea.

Experience

I’ve been babysitting my neighbors kids for a year now ( since February 2019) one is Nicolás who is 7 years old and the other one is Camila who is 5. Also I babysit my brother when I visit him in Argentina, he is now 8 years old.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Sebastian is a creative and enthusiastic person who is bilingual in English and Spanish. He enjoys reading stories, playing mentally engaging games, and having fun with art.
If you are looking for a caring babysitter to take good care of your children, Sebastian would be a perfect addition to your family.

Andie@CareFinder