3 reviews

Introduction

Hello,
I am a 38-year-old woman from Iran. I can speak Persian, English and simple conversations in Japanese and Geman. I love kids and can easily make friends with them.
I have the experience of being a babysitter for more than 10 years for my younger brother and my nephews. Starting when I was quite young, I can easily understand the baby's and kid's needs.
I am so creative in playing with kids and through these funny games, I can draw their attention and educate them in an easy way to understand scientific concepts.
Looking forward to meeting you and taking care of your kids.

سلام ،
من یک خانم 38 ساله اهل ایران هستم . بچه ها را خیلی دوست دارم و باهاشون براحتی ارتباط برقرار میکنم..
تجربه من در نگهداری از بچه ها در نگهداری از برادر کوچکم و خواهر زاده ها و برادر زاده هایم است.
به این خاطر که از سن ده سالگی این تجربه رو دارم به راحتی می توانم نیازهای بچه ها رو درک کنم.
من به زبان انگلیسی مسلط هستم و زبان ژاپنی هم در حد رفع نیازهای روزمره میتونم صحبت کنم.
بدلیل داشتن دو مدرک فوق لیسانس با مفاهیم علمی آشنایی خوبی دارم و می تونم به بچه هااین مفاهیم رو به گونه ای بسیار ساده آموزش بدهم.

Experience

16 years babysitting
- 1993- 2000: My younger brother: on a daily base of half-day per day, from the age of 1 till the age of 8, for 7 years.
- 2007- 2010: My first nephew: almost one day per week, from the age of 0 till the age of 3, for 3 years.
- 2011-2012: My second nephew: almost one day per week from the age of 0 till the age of 1, for 1 year.
- 2014-2019: My twin nephews: almost every day for 4 hours from the age of 0 till the age of 5, for 5 years.
Tasks:
Nursery and taking care of the baby, feeding them, preparing bottles or baby food, and changing diapers.
Playing with children and cleaning up play areas.
Preparing meal or snack prep and clearing the dishes.
Helping with potty training.
teaching numbers and some simple concepts and alphabets through funny games.
Getting kids ready for bed and sleeping them.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
  • 6 - 12 months old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Persian

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

とてもよかったです。
She is a very good babysitter.

Erika
5
Your rating: 5

Vida is an extraordinary Babysitter!
With her kindness and caring way of treating our son she made us feel very comfortable.

Melvin
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Vida is a friendly and polite person who is bilingual in English and Persian. Because of her passion for science, she will have no problem engaging in your children's imagination and creativity. If you are looking for a babysitter who hopes to be not only a babysitter but also a teacher and friend to your child, Vida will be a perfect match for your family.

Andie@CareFinder