2 reviews

Introduction

Hello, My name is Shuren. I was born and raised in Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar city. I have studied English for more than 9 years so far. I’m the oldest one of four. I’ve 2 younger brothers and a sister. Therefore, I am confident in taking care of young children and communicating with them. I go to Tokyo International University and studying International Relations. Following my dream to become a diplomat in the future, learning new languages became my hobby. I speak English and learning Russian, Japanese. Moreover, I have experience of working as an English teacher back in Mongolia to younger kids to children ages 4 - 11 years old. Throughout that experience, I’ve gained invaluable knowledge of teaching, interacting and encouraging young kids to learn English as their second language. Additionally, I love playing volleyball, therefore I can teach the kids how to play volleyball or play with them. I can teach basic mathematics or English to younger kids and help them to do their homework as well. Since I was young, I loved playing hide and seek and drawing, therefore I am excited to play them with your children. Moreover, I am a pet lover and do not have any allergy of dogs and cats. I am looking forward to looking after your children. Let’s teach them English and raise them as a Global citizen!

Сайн байна уу. Намайг Шүрэн гэдэг. Би Монгол улсад төрж өссөн ба Япон улсал ирээд нийт 6 сар болж буй. Айлын том ба доороо гурван дүүтэй учир хүүхэд харах тал дээр маш сайн чадвартай. Япон улсын Токиогын олон улсын их сургуульд олон улсын харилцаагаар сурдаг. Багаасаа англи хэлний гүнзгийрүүлсэн сургуульд сурсан тул маш сайн Англи хэлтэй. Мөн волейбол тоглох дуртай.

Experience

I am the oldest one of four, I have 2 younger brothers and a little sister aging from 6 to 15. Therefore, I am perfectly familiar with younger kids. I used to pick my siblings from their kindergarten and schools, cook them food, help them to do their homework, and play volleyball and basketball with them, every day for 18 years. Additionally, I have worked as a subsistent English teacher in Mongolia for 3 months. Throughout the teaching experience, I learned how to interact with younger children properly and to inspire them to learn English as their second language.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Mongolian

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Ms. Shuren is very nice, caring and hardworking person. We loved her smile!
My three kids quickly got friend with her and had really nice time!
She is polite and reliable to the job. We hope to see her again soon!

Akiko
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Shuren is a kind and confident person. Shuren is the oldest sister of four siblings and has teaching experience. She hopes to share her passion for learning new languages and her love for volleyball. If you are looking for a fun and active babysitter, Shuren will make a great addition to your family.

Andie@CareFinder