1 review

Introduction

Hi! I’m Ruru. I’m from Bogor, Indonesia. I have lived in Japan for 5 years. I have 5 years of experience volunteering taking care of children aged between 6 and 12 years old for the weekends and also teach them English while playing. I am trilingual in English and conversational Japanese also Native Bahasa Indonesia. I can also play the piano, guitar, bass, and acoustic drum if needed to entertain your children. I also love dogs and welcome to pets. My hobbies are snowboarding and lots of exploring nature in my free time. I like to learn new stuff by playing or hands-on experience like going to a science museum which is more fun, especially for children. Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!

******
Halo, nama saya Ruru. Saya dari Bogor, Indonesia. Saya sudah tinggal di Jepang selama 5 tahun. Saya memiliki 5 tahun pengalaman menjadi voluntir menjaga anak-anak berusia antara 6 dan 12 tahun untuk akhir pekan dan juga mengajar mereka bahasa Inggris sambil bermain. Saya bisa bicara bahasa Inggris dan bahasa Jepang sehari-hari dan juga Bahasa Indonesia. Saya juga dapat memainkan piano, gitar, bass, dan drum akustik jika diperlukan untuk menghibur anak-anak Anda. Saya juga suka anjing dan bisa mengurus binatang peliharaan jika diperlukan. Hobi saya adalah snowboarding dan menjelajahi alam di waktu luang saya. Saya suka belajar hal-hal baru dengan bermain atau pengalaman langsung seperti pergi ke museum sains yang lebih menyenangkan terutama untuk anak-anak. Menantikan kesempatan untuk menjaga anak-anak Anda!

Experience

Volunteering taking care of elementary kids during weekend English camp for 5 years.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
Bahasa Indonesia

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Ruru is a kind and funny person who is trilingual in English, Japanese, and Bahasa. If you are looking for an active and musically inclined babysitter to engage your children in a fun filled environment, Ruru will make a perfect addition to your family.

Andie@CareFinder