5 reviews

Introduction

Hello,

my name is Nadine, I'm a 32 year old psychologist from Munich/Germany.

I like children a lot and have a lot of experience in Babysitting (more than 15 years of experience). I have done babysitting in neighboring and friends families with children aged between 2-15 years old. I like to go to the nature with the children, to go for nice walks, play in parks or on playgrounds together, playing board games, reading books, drawing and painting, being creative or baking together! I am fine with pets, either cats and dogs!

Right now I'm on a Working Holiday in Japan! I speak German (native), English (fluent) and French (conversational).

Looking forward to hearing from you and being your Babysitter

happy and healthy regards,

Nadine



Hallo,

ich bin Nadine, eine 32-jährige Psychologin aus München/Deutschland.

Ich mag Kinder sehr gerne und habe viel Erfahrung im Babysitten (mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung). Ich habe vorallem in Nachbarsfamilien und befreundeten Familien gebabysittet, bei Kindern im Alter von 2-15 Jahren.

Am Liebsten gehe ich mit den Kindern in die Natur oder in Parks, mache schöne Spaziergänge oder spiele mit den Kindern auf Spielplätzen. Zuhause spiele ich sehr gerne Brettspiele, lese Bücher vor, zeichne, male oder bin andersweitig kreativ mit den Kindern oder backe sehr gerne zusammen! Haustiere sind kein Problem für mich, ich mag gerne Katzen und Hunde.

Im Moment bin ich mit dem Working Holiday Visum in Japan! Ich spreche Deutsch (Muttersprache), Englisch (fließend) und Französisch (Konversation).

Ich freue mich darauf, von euch zu hören und euer Babysitter zu sein!

herzliche Grüße,

Nadine



Bonjour,

je m'appelle Nadine, je suis une psychologue de 32 ans de Munich/ Allemagne.

J'aime beaucoup les enfants et j'ai beaucoup d'expérience en Babysitting (plus de 15 ans d'expérience). J'ai fait du babysitting dans les familles voisines et amis avec des enfants âgés de 2 à 15 ans. J'aime aller à la nature avec les enfants, faire de belles promenades, jouer ensemble dans des parcs ou sur des terrains de jeux, jouer à des jeux de société, lire des livres, dessiner et peindre, être créatif ou cuisiner ensemble! J'aime aussi les animaux, chats et chiens!

En ce moment, je suis en Working Holiday au Japon! Je parle allemand (natif), anglais (courant) et français (conversationnel).

Au plaisir d'avoir de vos nouvelles et d'être votre baby-sitter :-)

meilleures salutations,

Nadine

Experience

During my highschool and my studies I have babysitted on a regular basis in different families with different aged children. Most of the children were between 2-15 years old. I saw them on a regular basis, mostly ones per week or on the weekend.

I played with the children, went for walks, brought them to school or friends and picked them up, helped them with their homework, played music together, drawing pictures, playing board games, washed them or took a bath, preparing food, feeding them, accompanying to the toilets, helping to brush their teeths, reading books in bed, bringing them to sleep, caring if they were sick etc.


Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Certificates

Psychologist

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Just and outstanding professional. My two daughters love spending time with. My mind is at ease when they are with her. Highly recommend!

Pablo
5
Your rating: 5

She is very creative and calm .
My children were fascinated.

Anna
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine was great. My kinds were kind of fussy on that day. But she was very patient and kind towards them. She did a good job in what would normally be a tough situation.

JeffInTokyo
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine was great. Got along with our older daughter right away and had no issues with our 2 year old. Came on time and was able to keep the kids engaged the entire time.

Trevor
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine is a delightful and sweet person. She enjoys playing in parks, reading books, drawing, painting, and baking with children. If you are looking for bilingual English and German sitter that enjoys various activities with children, Nadine will be a great addition to your family!

Andie@CareFinder