1 review

Introduction

Hello :)
I am from Germany and currently staying in Japan on a working holiday visa until July 2020. At the moment I am working part time for a language school for children. In the morning I usually go to kindergardens a few times a week and sometimes during the afternoon I teach school kids!
I love working with children and we get along very well. I also do have experience taking care of children in my neighborhood back in Germany and taking care of pets since I had a dog and many cats on my own. I usually play a lot of games with the kids or cook or go out or dance along to children songs!
Hope to hear from you soon! :)


Hallo,
Es freut mich sehr Sie kennenzulernen!
Ich befinde mich momentan mit einem Working Holiday Visum in Japan. Hier arbeite ich momentan Teilzeit bei einer Sprachschule, bei der ich an manchen Tagen früh in Kindergärten gehe und Kinder von 2 bis 6 Jahren unterrichte. Und nachmittags kommen Schulkinder im Alter von 6 bis 12 zu uns in die Sprachschule und werden dort unterrichtet. Dies geschieht meistens sehr spielerisch.
Ich habe bereits Erfahrung darin auf die Kinder in meiner Nachbarschaft in Deutschland aufzupassen. Normalerweise spiele ich viele Spiele, Male gerne, koche, gehe raus oder tanze gemeinsam mit den Kindern.
Ich freue mich sehr Sie und Ihre Kleinen kennenzulernen!

Experience

Some experience taking care of children (age 5-10) in my Neighborhood in Germany.
-
Teaching experience:
I teach children from age 2-12 (Kindergarten and School Kids). With young children I do more games and songs and dances. With the older children I usually teach them using books and DVDs.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • German

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Romica is friendly and polite. She hopes to share her passion for cooking, dancing, and playing games with children. If you are looking for someone who can have a great time with your children, she will be a great addition to your family. If you are traveling to Miyagi prefecture, she will be the one to contact!

Andie@CareFinder