1 review

Introduction

Dear beloved Parents,

Hello! My name is Raissa. I am a bachelor's degree from Psychology and have experience working in a character-building program for children aged between 7 years to 17 years old, I also have experience looking after and play with my cousin's children too. I enjoy activities such as arts & crafts, playing word games, storytelling, and sports games together with kids. In the past, I have rabbits as my pets so I am welcome for pets such as dogs and cats. I am bilingual in English and Bahasa Indonesia, was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia. Now, I am studying in Japan for almost 2 years. Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.

Hallo Bapak Ibu sekalian,
Perkenalkan nama saya Raissa Valentine. Saya lulusan S1 Psikologi dan memiliki pengalaman dalam pelatihan perkembangan kepribadian bagi anak-anak hingga remaja, mulai dari 5 -17 tahun. Saya juga memiliki pengalaman menjaga dan bermain bersama anak sepupu saya. Kegiatan yang biasa saya lakukan bersama anak-anak mulai dari kerajinan tangan, permainan kata-kata, bercerita, membaca, dan juga aktivitas olahraga. Saat di Indonesia, saya juga memelihara kelinci dan terbuka bagi hewan peliharaan seperti anjing dan kucing. Saya dapat berbicara dalam bahasa Inggris dan Bahasa Indonesia, saya lahir dan dibesarkan di Jakarta, Indonesia. Saat ini saya menjalani studi di Jepang selama hampir 2 tahun. Senang bisa bekerjasama dengan Anda dan menjaga anak Anda. Salam hangat dan terima kasih!

Experience

In Indonesia, I have experience working in a character-building program for children from 7 years old, to adolescence (17 years old).
Also, experience taking care of my cousin's children (between 5 - 9 years old), such as feed the food and have activities together (play sports, hide and seek, role play, words games, reading storybooks, storytelling, etc)

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Bahasa Indonesia

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Raissa has an amiable personality, and is easy to get along with. With her degree in psychology and experience developing children's character, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to keeping your children safe and comfortable!

Andie@CareFinder