Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
5 reviews

Introduction

Dear Family!
I would like to join your family and help you as much as I can:)!

So I would like to introduce myself:
I‘m Nadine, 23 years old from Germany. My mother is from Thailand and she taught me everything at a very young age to be good by myself, especially doing the laundry and proper cleaning.
I like sports and some outdoor activities, I played football for 5 years and gymnastic for 11 years.
Also I have a little brother (11 years) and helped my mom to raise him up and I like to play with him and I know how to handle birthday parties for Kids :).
In addition I‘m willing to look after animals and know how to take care of them as well because I have a cat at home.
Furthermore I have been a gymnastic coach for 4 years, where I trained for one year boys from the age of 2-6 and three years girls from the age of 6-13, also I did an internship in a elementary school for two weeks.

I would say I‘m a openminded person, who likes to laugh, have fun and try to see everything positive, but knows when I have to be serious and take care of people physically or emotional (I‘m a paramedic by the way).
Before attending medical school I wanted to travel a lot and experience other countries and culture and learn about their way of living, so I can understand people better and their reactions, which I think would be useful as a doctor.
So enough about about me, if you have any question feel free to ask me and I would be very happy to hear from you!

Hallo liebe Familie!

Ich bin Nadine, 23 und komme aus Deutschland. Da meine Mama Thai ist, bin ich zwei sprachig aufgewachsen und sie sowie meine Großmutter haben mir sehr früh beigebracht wie man Hausarbeiten, sprich Saubermachen, kochen, Wäsche, etc., erledigt .
Ich unternehme gerne Aktivitäten im Freien und bin sehr sportbegeistert, weshalb ich mich als Trainer im Turnen engagiert habe und Kinder im Alter von 2-13 Jahren trainiert habe.
Im Fußball habe ich auch teilweise Trainingseinheiten vertreten für Kinder (7-9 Jahre). Zudem habe ich meiner Mama geholfen auf meinen kleinen Bruder, der 12 Jahre jünger ist, aufzupassen und mich um ihn zu kümmern, deshalb weis ich auch mit Kindergeburtstagen umzugehen! :)
Ich habe auch eine Katze und bin sehr tierlieb und kann mich gerne um jedes Tier kümmern

Mir wird oft gesagt, dass ich eine offenherzige Person bin, die gerne lacht und immer versucht alles positiv zu sehen, aber auch weis wann sie ernst seien muss und sich gerne um anderen Menschen kümmert, was sich bei meiner Arbeit als Rettungssanitäter als vorteilhaft erweist.
Da ich Medizin studieren möchte, wollte ich bevor ich das Studium beginne, andere Länder und Kulturen kennenlernen.

Genug von mir, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben einfach fragen!

สวัสดี
ฉันนาดีน, อายุ 23 ปีและมาจากประเทศเยอรมนี เนื่องจากแม่ของฉันเป็นคนไทยฉันจึงโตสองภาษา แต่น่าเสียดายที่ฉันไม่สามารถเขียนและอ่านได้ดีฉันพูดภาษาไทยได้คล่อง
ฉันชอบกิจกรรมกลางแจ้งและฉันกระตือรือร้นเกี่ยวกับกีฬามากซึ่งเป็นสาเหตุที่ฉันมีส่วนร่วมในการฝึกยิมนาสติกและฝึกเด็กอายุระหว่าง 2 ถึง 13 ปี
  ฉันยังช่วยแม่ของฉันดูแลน้องชายของฉันที่อายุน้อยกว่า 12 ปีและดูแลเขาด้วย
ฉันมีแมวและสามารถดูแลสัตว์ทุกชนิด

Experience

I have a little brother (11 years) and helped my mother to raise him, so I know everything from changing diapers over homework and learning methods or help with injuries or cooking. Also I have been a gymnastic coach for 4 years, I’ve trained boys of the age 2-6 for 1 year and girls from the age of 6-13 and helped as Co-Coach for older girls (14 upwards)

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • German
Thai

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Care for sick children
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Certificates

  • CPR/First Aid
Paramedic

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Thank you

Akemi
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine was a very helpful, energetic, happy babysitter.
My 3 baby boys liked so much to play with her.
She is sweet, kind, and very lovely girl.
I liked very much of her.
If she stay for more time in tokyo for sure i will hire her more times.

Rafaela Peixoto

Thank you !
I really enjoyed playing with your boys, they were very sweet and lovely. Also the oldest is a very smart kid, who understands a lot and helps to take care of his siblings and being a good big brother. Also you all are a really lovely family,I really appreciate the time with you!

Nadine
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine was always punctual, polite and cheerful. She took good care of my son, and I saw that she was a good listener while playing with him. My son had a lot of fun. Her kindness and her patience were outstanding. I will not hesitate to ask for Nadine’s service again in the future.

Sherazad

Thank you! I really liked to take care of you son, he was a really lovely child and I enjoyed the time with him.

Nadine
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine was great. Immediately bonded with our kids. It helped that Nadine knows all the songs in Frozen by heart. She had no problems putting our two year old to sleep - seemed like it was easier for her than it usually is for me. The next morning our daughter asked when Nadine is coming over to play again.

Trevor
5
Your rating: 5

Nadine is very energetic and sweet. She has extensive experience with taking care of her neighbor's children, co-coaching sports, as well as being a gymnastic trainer for children. She will have no problem with keeping your children physically active. If you are looking for a certified CPR and First Aid babysitter, Nadine will be a perfect addition to any CareFinder family.

Andie@CareFinder