1 review

Introduction

Hello
My name is Lorena I’m from Mexico, now I’m studying Japanese in Tokyo.
My background is I’m a doctor (ophthalmologist) graduated in Mexico
I like playing with kids, Also I have experience with sick children.

Experience: Oldest sister( I have twins brothers 5 years younger than me) , and how two boys for 1 year, they were my neighbors, they was 5 and 8 years old. I used to play with them every Monday and Friday, and sometimes in weekends.
Activities: dancing and dancing with children, story telling.
welcome to pets
I know healthy and easy recipes for kids, we will have a nice time together 🙂

Hola, mi nombre es Lorena, ahora me encuentro estudiando japonés en Tokio, y soy oftalmóloga graduada en Mexico, me gusta trabajar con niños y tengo experiencia con niños sanos y enfermos.
soy la hermana mayor, cuide a mis hermanos menores (gemelos) y a 2 vecinos de 5 y 8 años durante un año, 2 días a la semana (lunes y viernes) y algunas veces en fin se semana.
Me gusta bailar, cantar, jugar y contarles historias a los niños ( conozco muchos cuentos) Si tienen mascotas no hay problema podemos jugar todos juntos!
Puedo cocinar cosas sencillas y saludables de acuerdo a los gustos de los niños.

Experience

Hello I’m doctor (ophthalmologist) so I can take care about sick and healthy kids.

I’m the oldest sister and I took care of my twins brothers for long time.
Also I took care my neighbors, two brothers 8 and 5 years old for one year. (From 2pm - 5pm)
I used to pickup them from the school and go to home, change clothes, eat together, do homework together and do something funny like drawing, reading, story telling, so on. Sometimes we played in the swimming pool.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Care for sick children
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Certificates

  • Doctor

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Lorena has a welcoming warm personality. Because of her combined experienced of working with kids as an ophthalmologist and being the eldest of two brothers, she can make any child feel at ease in her care. If you are looking for a Spanish or English babysitter, Lorena will make a great addition to any CareFinder family.

Andie@CareFinder