1 review

Introduction

Hello, my name is Andrew. I am 22 years old and a 4th year university student. I am currently studying abroad at Keio University. I will be studying in Japan for 1 year. I was raised in Los Angeles County in California and have lived there for about 20 years. I have 2 years of experience volunteering in after school daycare where I supervised, assisted with homework, and created activities for the children. I preformed various education activities with children including English reading, writing, and speaking for children ranging from the ages of 4-12 years old. I am fluent in speaking Vietnamese and in reading and writing for English. After school activities I participated in with the children involved Volleyball, Soccer, and Board games as well, depending on what the children wanted to do. I have no allergies and am also good with both cats and dogs! Additionally, I can also cook meals and bake pastries. I look forward to working with you!



Xin chào tên của tôi là Andrew. Tôi là 22 tuổi, đến từ California, đang học đại học năm 4. Năm nay tôi học quản trị kinh doanh ở bên Nhật. ở bên Mỹ tôi làm trong trường cho 2 năm phụ ông thầy cô giáo lo Mấy đứa sau giờ học. tôi phụ đứa nhỏ làm bài chỉ đọc sách. xong coi bài học của đứa nhỏ chơi bóng với đứa nhỏ. tôi lo được Chó Với Mèo. tôi biết nấu đồ ăn gì nướng bánh.

Experience

2 years experience in after school daycare.
1 year summer school outdoors activities coach.
2 years in English reading, writing, and speaking comprehension.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Vietnamese

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Andrew is detail-orientated and polite. He has supervised and taught at after-school programs, which involved working with electronics, circuits and word processing, as well as sporting activities. With this experience, he won’t have any issues keeping your children active and mentally engaged throughout their time together. If you are looking for a bilingual English and Vietnamese babysitter, Andrew will be a perfect addition to any CareFinder family.

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!