3 reviews

Introduction

Hello! My name is Mar from Barcelona and I'm living in Japan. I like to travel and explore new cultures ans share new experiences with the people. I also like to okay volleyball, cook, paint and walk around. I'm really energetic and warm. I like to take care of the kids, play with them and do different activities. I hope I would have the chance to meet you. Thank you!


Hola! Me llamo Mar, soy de Barcelona y vivo en Japón. Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer sitios nuevos y compartir nuevas experiencias. También me gusta mucho jugar a voleibol, cocinar, pintar y pasear. Soy una persona muy activa y agtadable. Me gusta cuidar a niños y lo voy a hacer lo mejor que pueda. Espero poder conoceros pronto.
Gracias!


Hola! En dic Mar, sóc de Barcelona i visc a Japó. M'agrada molt viatjar, conèixer noves cultures i compartir experiències. També m'agrada molt jugar a volei, cuinar, pintar i passejar. Sóc una persona amb molta energia i agtadable. M'agrada cuidar dels nens i intento fer-ho el millor que puc.
Espero poder coneixeus aviat.
Gràcies!

Experience

I'm a Sitter in my country and Al I'm a volleyball coach for kids from 7 untill 20 years old.
I also took care of my friends child and I look for them at home and we did some activities together. I like painting, cooking and playing with the kids. I think it's really enriching work with kids and I enjoy a lot.
I also like traveling and exchange diferent cultures and new ways to make.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish
Catalan

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

She was nice to us and encouraged my daughter.

Tomoko
5
Your rating: 5

As soon as Mar entered my daughter started to play with her! She was very nice person and highly recommended. We didn’t have to clean our space because she did it all before she leave. My daughter said she spend good time with her. Thank you very much for your help!

Erika
5
Your rating: 5

[CareFinder Team Review]
Mar is a friendly and fun person who is a natural nutritionist. She hopes to share her passion for experiencing new places and cultures. If you are looking for a Spanish or English speaking babysitter, who can engage your children in active or educational games, Mar will make a great addition to your family.

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!