1 review

Introduction

*German and Farsi below*

I'm an Art Student, doing an Exchange year in Japan. My mother tongue is Persian and I speak English and German fluently. I'm also learning Japanese, but I'm still in Basic level. I come from Iran but I have lived the last five years in Germany. I have 3 Years Babysitting experience looking after children between 4 and 9 Years old. I enjoy spending time with children a lot and look forward to take care of your children. 

Ich bin eine Kunststudentin an der Bauhaus Universität Weimar und bin hier in Japan als Austauschstudentin. Ursprünglich komme ich aus dem Iran und habe die letzten 5 Jahre in Deutschland gewohnt. Ich habe 3 Jahre Erfahrung auf Kinder zwischen 4 und 9 Jahren aufzupassen. Babysitten und insgesamt mit Kinder Zeit zu verbringen macht mir sehr viel Spaß, deswegen freue ich mich darauf, auf eure Kinder aufzupassen.

سلام، من صبا هستم. دانشجوی هنر‌های تجسمی از دانشگاه باوهاوس. در آلمان زندگی می‌کنم و به عنوان دانشجوی اکسچنج اینجا هستم. به انگلیسی و آلمانی مسلطم و در حال یادگیری ژاپنی. سه سال تجربه ی مراقبت از بچه‌های بین چهار تا نه سال رو دارم. خیلی به وقت گذروندن با بچه ها علاقه‌مندم و خوشحال میشم با خانواده ی شما آشنا شم و به شما در مراقبت از بچه هاتون کمک کنم.

Experience

I have 3 Years Babysitting experience looking after children between 4 and 9 Years old. I have mainly picked them up from kindergarten, played with them in the play ground, babysat them during the evening, helped them with their home works, made them supper, helped them get ready to go to bed and read to them. I also have the experience with taking care of two children (6-8) at a time. I'd be happy to the same activities with your children, but I'm also open to new tasks such as helping them in learning the languages that I know, and doing artistic activities with them which engage their creativity.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • German
Persian

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Saba was punctual for her interview, and has a warm personality. She has a passion for reading and is excited to share this passion with children. Saba also speaks English, Persian and German leaving a possibility for her to teach multiple languages. Saba would be a great addition to any CareFinder family.