1 review

Introduction

Hello. I’m Nanami and I’m 2nd year student at Sophia University.
I speak both English and Japanese.
I studied abroad in America and I have experience of babysitting 1year old girl and 3 years old boy while I was in America.
My younger brother has a mental disability and I has been taken care of him from childhood. I have well understanding for kids who have both mental and physical disability.
I can do variety of things inside and outside, so I don’t need any digital devices when we play. My motto of childcare is to make kids smile and always feel happy. So I’ll promise that your kids will have great time with me.

I love playing sports, cooking and baking, traveling, and talking to people.
I’m a self-employed and I import coffee beans from Indonesia. I do tour guide, English teacher, and essay writing teacher as my part time jobs.

I’m very flexible about time and any requests so please feel free to ask me anything!!!
Thank you very much for reading my profile and I’m looking forward to seeing you soon.

Experience

I have experience of working as a babysitter for a year in America.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
3 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Nanami was on time for her interview and was very friendly. She is responsible and loves the outdoors. In addition, if you are looking for a bilingual babysitter, she has excellent English. I think she will be a great fit for any family on CareFinder.

Find the best babysitter for your family today!