Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
1 review

Introduction

Hello :) ! I am from Morocco and I have been living in Japan for 2 years. I am a PhD student at Keio University. I am a native bilingual and I can speak 4 languages: Arabic, French, English, Japanese. As for Japanese, I can communicate fluently, but I cannot read Kanji well. My experience of babysitting includes looking after children in my family, aged between 3 and 12 years old. We used to play card games, physical activity games, sing songs, or draw and make something together. I have an experience of 1 year in total. I really love children and enjoy my timen with them. I am looking forward to meeting you and your child!

Bonjour :) ! Je viens du Maroc et cela fait 2 ans que je vis au Japon. Je suis en première année en cycle doctoral à l'université de Keio. Je parle 4 langues, dont l'Arabe, le Français et l'Anglais que je maîtrise très bien. Je peux aussi parler Japonais couramment. Mon expérience en matière de baby-sitting consiste à prendre soin des enfants de ma famille agés de 3 à 12 ans. Nous avions l'habitude de jouer à des jeux de cartes, de faire des activités physiques, de chanter, dessiner ou créer quelque chose ensemble. En total, j'ai une expérience de 1 an. J'aime beaucoup les petits enfants et je serai très ravie de vous rencontrer et prendre soin de votre enfant :)

السلام عليكم :) ! أنا من المغرب و أعيش في اليابان منذ سنتين. أنا طالبة في الدكتوراة في جامعة كييو. أتكلم أربعة لغات و أستطيع أن أتكلم باللغة اليابانية بشكل جيد. لدي تجربة الاعتناء بالأطفال مع أطفال عائلتي الذين يتحاور عمرهم بين 3 و 12 عاما. كنا نقوم بألعلاب جماعية، نغني أناشيد، نرسم أو نقوم بعمل فني معا. كلية، لدي تجربة سنة. أتمنى أن ألقاكم و طفلكم قريبا و على خير !

Experience

Taking care of children in my family, from time to time, aged between 3 and 12 years old. I have an experience of 1 year in total. I used to play card games with the children, physical activities ( Games that involves moving the body, doing gestures), teamwork games ( like guess the word), Singing songs, Drawing or making art projects together.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • English
  • French
Arabic

Services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Salma was early for her interview. She was not hesitant to ask any questions she had during the interview. With her warm personality, Salma will make any child at ease in her care. If you are looking for a multilingual sitter to keep your children entertained then Salma is the one for your family!

Andie@CareFinder