4 reviews


Hi there! I have 9 years experience as babysitter in NY, USA. I watch child who is new born to 10-year-old, up to 3 kids at the same time. I am very good at doing art projects with seasonal themes and playing at playground with kids. I can take kids to any theme parks if you wish! I am native Japanese speaker and speak advanced level of English.

For now, I will only take offers that is temporary or one-time jobs with minimum 4 hours/day.
My rate, when you pay in cash, is ¥1800/h for one child and ¥200/h will be added per additional child. *This will apply only siblings. Please contact me about the rate for playdate. I will accept online payment if you are ok with the payment at the rate of 6% above total(sitting price+transportation) since online payment system will deduct fee every single time.
Free trial is available upon the interview! (It will be 30mins - 1hour, Need parent to stay at home while I watch child as a free trial. I will only request the transportation expenses for the interview.)
Although I will try to be flexible for last-minute change or cancelation, I might ask cancelation fee.
Please note that my availability below would change every week. Feel free to contact me! Thanks,


I have 9 years experience as babysitter in NY, USA. I watch child who is new born to 10-year-old, up to 3 kids at the same time. I also have experience as living-in nanny.

Here is what I have done:
・Taking to/Playing at home, playground or anywhere moms wish (ex. Asobo-no, Tokyo Disney Land, Zoo, Aquarium, and so on..)
・Giving kids bath
・Putting kids to bed
・Organize/Have playdate with friend
・School Pick up/Drop off
・Taking kids to class, lesson and event
・Art projects
・Meal preparation
・Helping with homework in Japanese and English
・Overnight sitting/Living-in Nanny
・Travel with family
I can help with almost anything kids to do!


・お家遊び、公園や施設に連れて行き一緒に遊ぶ (訪問可能な遊戯施設例:アソボーノ、東京ディズニーランド、動物園、水族館、など)

Comfortable caring for


  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 0 - 6 months old
  • 6 - 12 months old
1 Child

Skills & Services


  • Japanese
  • English


  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training
  • New born baby care


6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
This schedule may not be up-to-date.


Your rating: 5

Very Good!

Your rating: 5


Your rating: 5

Kaori is a fantastic babysitter! She is dependable, energetic and caring. She has jumped right in and knows how to handle difficult situations. Both my kids love her, but my 2 year old can be a tough cookie when it comes to leaving mom, and Kaori has been very understanding, patient and reliant. I highly recommend her.

Your rating: 5

Kaori is responsible and passionate about childcare. She has spent a lot of time to interact with children in her life and always pays attention to what parents need and children want to support the whole family.


Senri @ CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!