2 reviews

Introduction

I just came to Japan a month ago to study Nihongo so my Japanese isn’t that good but I can speak English well. I’m 25-years old, Filipino and I love the kids here: they are respectful, cute and kind. I love babysitting because whenever I’m with kids, I am at ease. I feel young and they influence me to enjoy every moment in life. I like the sound of kids laughter and I like their innocence.

Since I’m the eldest, I took care of my younger cousin and also my younger brother since they’re born. Our family lives in a compound where all of my uncle and auntie’s house is just adjacent to our house. So everyday, after school, they will leave my cousins under my care. We play Filipino-outdoor games like Piko, Chinese-garter, Patentero etc., but most of the time they’ll just stay in our house to play with my younger brother. I sometimes teach them with their homework. Now my younger brother is 12 years old while two of my cousins are 14, one 6-years old and one 8-years old. Time flies so fast.

I know the basics and I have patience when it comes to dealing with children. I will treat your children like they are my own siblings so you can ensure we will always have a fun time!

I love animals like dog and cats. When I was a younger, we had 3 dogs but unfortunately we can’t have dogs since my brother has allergies to fur. I can also do some light house-works like cleaning the kids room. I like watching anime, reading, singing and dancing.

Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!

Experience

I took care of my younger brother since he was a newborn because my mother need to work as soon as possible. I also took care of my cousins (age ranges from 1 up to 8) that is around the age of my brother. Now my brother is 12 years old.

I also know how to change diaper, feeding milk formulas, do some light laundry and helping them with their assignments.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Tagalog, Bisaya (Filipino Dialect)

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care with foreign language
  • Overnight
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

4
Your rating: 4

She likes kids and she is very kind.

Tatsu
5
Your rating: 5

Apple was very polite, and very considerate. She was friendly, and always smiling during the interview. She enjoys taking care of children and making them laugh. Apple will make a great sitter for any CareFinder family!

Andie@CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!