2 reviews

Introduction

I am multilingual in Spanish, English and Russian. I was raised in Spain and I started there my degree in Maths. I also worked as an English and Spanish teacher for children between 3 and 16 years old. I came to Japan with my husband and will be here for a few years. I think babysitting in Japan would be a great experience for me.
Your children will also take advantage, they will play and have fun while they can develop their logical sense, be artistic and learn a new language. I like going outside and encouraging children to do physical activities, reading with them and doing arts and crafts. I am also a pet lover, I am ok with both dogs and cats.

Soy políglota en español, catalán, inglés, ruso y búlgaro. He vivido en España desde que tenía 6 años y empecé allí mi grado en matemáticas. También he trabajado como profesora de inglés y español para niños entre 3 y 16 años. Vine a Japón con mi marido y estaré aquí algunos años. Creo que cuidar niños en Japón sería una gran experiencia para mí.
  Vuestros hijos también ganarán, jugarán y se divertirán mientras desarrollan su sentido lógico, artístico y aprenden un nuevo idioma. Me gusta salir y animar a los niños a realizar actividades físicas, leer con ellos y hacer manualidades. También soy amante de los animales, así que no tengo problema ni con perros ni con gatos.

Я говорю на испанском, английском, русском и болгарском. Я жила в Испании с 6 лет и начила там свою степень по математике. Я также работала учителем английского и испанского для детей от 3 до 16 лет. Я приехала в Японию с мужем, и буду здесь жить несколько лет. Я думаю, что няня в Японии была бы отличным опытом для меня.
  Ваши дети также воспользуются, они будут играть и веселиться, в то время как могут развить свой логический смысл, проявить артистизм и выучить новый язык. Мне нравится гулять и побуждать детей заниматься физическими упражнениями, читать с ними и делать поделки. Я также любитель животных, у меня нет проблем с собаками или кошками.

Experience

Maths, Spanish and English teacher of children between 2 and 16 years old.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Russian
  • English
  • Spanish
Bulgarian, Catalan

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Travel
  • Pet care
  • Toilet training

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Neli is an amazing sitter. She’s always on time and plays well with my children. She is very responsible and spends the time with the kids actually interacting with them. She encourages positive behaviors and helps the kids follow our rules. We are extremely lucky to have found her!

Stephanie
5
Your rating: 5

Neli was on time for her interview and was very friendly throughout. She really enjoys working with children and helping them to learn new things. If you are looking for a sitter who is passionate about childcare and helping them grow then Neil is the sitter for your family!

Jasmine@CareFinder