5 reviews

Introduction

My name is Marina and I am currently living in Japan. I am from Barcelona, Spain an I am 28 years old. I have 3 years experience in my home town as a babysitter. I looked after my brother since he was a baby. I also took care of my mother's friend's kids who were 2 years old for 6 months. I am punctual and I love to take care of kids between 2 and 10 years old. I am available on weekdays and my favorite activities with kids are reading books, play board games, coloring and baking biscuits.


Me llamo Marina y actualmente vivo en Japón. Soy de Barcelona, España y tengo 28 años. Tengo 3 años de experiencia en mi ciudad natal como niñera. Cuidé de mi hermano desde que era un bebé. También cuidé a los hijos de la amiga de mi madre que tenían 2 años durante 6 meses. Soy puntual y me encanta cuidar niños de entre 2 y 10 años. Estoy disponible de lunes a viernes y mis actividades favoritas con los niños son leer libros, jugar juegos de mesa, colorear y hornear galletas.

私は少し日本語が話せます

Experience

・6 months: Looking after my mother's friend's kids who were twins an had 2 years old.
・2 years: Babysitting children aged from 7 years old to 10 years old.


・ 6 meses: Cuidando de los hijos de la amiga de mi madre que eran gemelos y tenían 2 años.
・ 2 años: Cuidado de niños de 7 a 10 años.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Pet care

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Marina immediately connected with my 4 years old son. He loves to play 'police and the bad guy' with his lego and Marina was patient enough to play the bad guy for 4 hours and making the perfect bad guy voice. Thanks Marina!

Yuko A.
5
Your rating: 5

Marina was courteous and on-time. She did a great job looking after my 1 year old. I would definitely hire her for another job!

Amanda
5
Your rating: 5

Marina arrived on time and interacted easily with our 9 year old boy and 6 year old girl. She was happy to undertake both indoor and outdoor activities. Marina was flexible when we had to return a little later than expected, and was happy to ensure a smooth transition before leaving us. Our children found her to be very friendly and patient with them.

Brent
5
Your rating: 5

Marina was punctual and very friendly with our children.

We are definitively planning to hire her again.

Maria
5
Your rating: 5

Marina is passionate about childcare. She was well prepared for the interview and understands safety is the most important thing when she babysits. She really enjoys helping people with children such as cooking and entertain them.

Senri @ CareFinder