1 review

Introduction

Hi my name is Marie nice to meet you !

I love being surrounded by kids and used to babysit regularly back in France (children aged between 2 and 7 years old).
I love playing with them and can also teach them languages as I am trilingual (russian, french and english). I am currently studying japanese at a language school and have conversational japanese skills. My favorite games are hide and seek and legos ! I also like reading books and changing my voice to fit all the characters.
Feel free to ask me any question !
Looking forward to hearing from you and taking care of your lovely children!

Kind regards,
Marie

Здравствуйте меня зовут Мария !
Я из Франции но семья моя русская. Я по русски, французски, английски и японский разговариваю.
Я со своим 4 летнем племянниким с его рождения занимаюсь. У меня опыт няни для двух других семьих есть с детьми от 2 до 7 лет. Мои любимаи игры прятки и лэго. Я тоже книги люблю четать.
Мне б было очень приятно с вашими детьми заниматься !

Bonjour je m'appelle Marie ravie de vous rencontrer !
Je viens de France mais ma famille étant russe je parle couramment russe, français, anglais et ai quelques notions de japonais.
J'ai l'habitude de garder mon neveu de 4 ans depuis qu'il est bébé et ai également été babysitteur pour deux autres familles pour des enfants âgés entre 2 et 7 ans.
Mes jeux préférés son cache-cache et les legos. J'adore également lire des histoires en changeant ma voix pour chaque personnage.
N'hésitez pas à me poser toute question. Je serai ravie de vous rencontrer vous et vos enfants.
À très bientôt !

Experience

I used to babysit regularly back in France for children aged between 2 and 8 years old.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
2 Children

Skills & Services

Languages

  • Japanese
  • Russian
  • English
  • French

Services

  • Online Lessons
  • Pick up children from
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events
  • Overnight
  • Pet care

Certificates

  • Finished Babysitter course

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Marie was on time for her interview and she was very friendly. She enjoys keeping children active and helping them to learn new things. If you are looking for a fun and interactive sitter or tutor then Marie is the sitter for your family!

Jasmine@CareFinder