1 review

Introduction

Hello Everyone!
I am Ana and I am 25. Hailing from India, I am presently studying at Graduate school student of Soka University!
I believe that children are a bundle of joy, a source of inspiration and are like uncut diamonds! My idea is to help the parents in shaping the future of their kids into beautiful molds. I think that the best way to learn something is by playing! I can be a great play mate, a good cook, a patient tutor and a caring companion! My history of babysitting goes back to when I was 12 years old, taking care of my new born baby brothers within the family. I can teach mathematics, English and basics of music too. I am looking forward to babysit your children and help create a positive environment.

Experience

• I have worked as a Volunteer and Chairperson at an NGO, for juvenile care in India. We organized various events like, sports festival, art and craft workshops, and classes for English and mathematics and helped them in homework. I mostly worked in uplifting and supporting the underprivileged children (age- 5-15years) in villages of South India.

• I have worked as a volunteer for CSR under my previous company, teaching English to students of age group 10-15 years.

• I have experience in babysitting my own brother who is 12 years younger to me and my cousin brothers from the age group 0- 12 years.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English
Japanese basic only

Services

  • Pick up children from
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help
  • Events

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

Ana has communicated well with me throughout the hiring process. At the interview, she was friendly, polite and easy to talk to! With her extensive experience in interacting with children in various ways, we can tell she is very comfortable with them and is looking forward to meeting families in Tokyo and Saitama area!

Jennifer @ CareFinder