4 reviews

Introduction

I am Debby, I love cooking, dancing, singing and I make female clothes. I have taken care of kids when I was staying with my sister and I was in charge of taking care of kids in church. I have worked with kids of ages 2-6yrs and helped my elder sister take care of her four kids I can help kids play, dance and sing.

Experience

I stayed with my elder sister and helped her take care of her 4 kids, I helped her take care of them from 2 months till when they became teenagers, I helped to change their diapers,
bath them, feed them, cook, take them for a walk and make them sleep. I was also a children teacher in my church in Nigeria, I was in charge of the kids from age 2 - 6yrs, I taught them how to sing, dance and taught them choreography for the children programs.

Comfortable caring for

Children

  • 6 - 12 months old
  • 1 - 3 years old
  • 4 - 6 years old
  • 7 - 11 years old
  • 12+ years old
1 Child

Skills & Services

Languages

  • English

Services

  • Mother's helper after childbirth
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Care with foreign language
  • Homework help

Availability

 
6am - 9am
9am - 12pm
12pm - 3pm
3pm - 6pm
6pm - 9pm
9pm - 12am
12am - 6am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
This schedule may not be up-to-date.

Reviews

5
Your rating: 5

She is a nice and reliable babysitter! She helps us a lot and all of my kids love her.

Satoru
5
Your rating: 5

Debby is so warm and welcoming. My daughter gravitated towards her immediately. She was punctual and professional. Debby tapped into her creativity and taught my daughter new skills, such as sewing and hairstyling with daughter’s doll toys. My daughter admires her and cherished the time they spent together.

I would certainly recommend her service to others. I will also keep her in mind for my future reference.

Casey-Ann
5
Your rating: 5

Debby was great. She was very punctual, kind and nice to our two boys and they both loved her. I definitely recommend her.

Nimo
5
Your rating: 5

Debby was smiley and polite during our Skype interview! Since she lived with her sister when her nieces were newborn babies, she sounded very comfortable interacting with young children. She is very openminded about working in different cities in Kansai area and is excited to work with families soon!

Jennifer @ CareFinder
Find the best babysitter for your family today!