Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register


3 reviews
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English, Chinese
¥2,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
10+ years

Hello! My name is Agnes. I am from Hong Kong and married with my Japanese husband. I have 2 kids, both of them are elementary school students. I am confident to take care of small baby too! Not only taking care of my kids, but my sisters and cousin newborn babies are all taking care by me!

I can cook some simple baby food or of course I can follow what you prepared for your babies!

Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children!



Cristina K

2 reviews
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English, Chinese
~ ¥3,000
4 years

My name is Cristina, and I have experience working and looking after kindergarten and elementary school-aged children for around four years. I am from Singapore, and am proficient in both English and Mandarin. I am currently a full-time university student at Waseda University, and have started learning Japanese since 2018 September. My favourite activities with children are reading, watching cartoons, storybooks,drawing/ sketching, and making music. My hobbies are playing the piano and cello, and I also have experience teaching novice cello. I am looking forward to take care of your children and have even more fun doing so!

您好,我是 Cristina。我再照看儿童的方面有大概4年的经历。我从新加坡来到日本之后,就进入了早稻田大学,也刚开始学日语。虽然我的日语水平还是一点儿欠佳的,我希望在孩子们的帮忙下能够一起提高咱们的水平。我非常喜欢和孩子们一起画画, 制作音乐,看卡通节目,和阅读等等。我也有新手大提琴教学的经历。照顾孩子给我带来又美好又吩咐的经验和喜悦,所以很期待能照看您的孩子们,谢谢!


Phoebe M

1 review
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Chinese
¥1,500 ~
5 years

Hi my name is Phoebe, or you can call me Mokモク!

I am extremely detailed oriented, and focuses on creating value for both the child and the parent when I can. I focus on having children do what they enjoy, and participate in nature activities to encourage them to grow happily in their environment.

I have had 5 years of experience as a Babysitter, and also as a family tutor.





1 review
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Chinese
¥1,500 ~ 3,500
1 year

您好,我是来自中国的贾琳, 现在在日本读英语教师修士的课程,会说中文、英语和简单的日语

Hi, I'm Lin from China. I'm bilingual in English and Chinese and simple Japanese. Now I'm a master student of TESOL in Japan.
I have experience of taking care of children and teaching children on their school works, I'm also an experienced language teacher who can teach children Chinese and English.
Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.



1 review
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Chinese
¥1,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
1 year

Hi My name is Regina.
I came from Indonesia. I am able to speak Indonesia, English, Chinese, and a little bit of Japanese.
I am currently a master student in Japan studying International Business and I had lived in Singapore previously for 6 years.
I had 1.5 years of experiences as a private tutor teaching English, Math and also Accounting for primary and junior high school students. Sometimes I also get the chance to watch over my niece. We like to play Bingo and craft together.
Moreover, I love to travel, so I am happy to bring your children to the zoo, aquarium or museum together. Can't wait to play along with your child!

Hai Nama saya Regina.
Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Saya dapat berbicara bahasa Indonesia, Inggris, Cina, dan sedikit bahasa Jepang.
Saat ini saya seorang mahasiswa master di Jepang yang mempelajari Bisnis Internasional dan saya pernah tinggal di Singapura sebelumnya selama 6 tahun.
Saya memiliki pengalaman 1,5 tahun sebagai guru privat mengajar Bahasa Inggris, Matematika dan juga Akuntansi untuk siswa sekolah dasar dan menengah pertama. Terkadang saya juga mendapat kesempatan untuk menjaga keponakan saya. Kami suka bermain Bingo dan
kerajinan tangan bersama.
Selain itu, saya suka bepergian, jadi saya senang membawa anak anda bepergian ke kebun binatang, akuarium, atau museum bersama. Tidak sabar untuk bermain bersama anak Anda!



Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!