Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register


2 reviews
Average: 5 (2 votes)
¥1,500 ~ 2,500
Tokyo, Shizuoka
10+ years

This babysitter's introduction is in Japanese.





2 reviews
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Shizuoka, Aichi
2 years

Hello, my name is Juliana.I’m half brazillian and half Japanese.I’m 35 years old and I live in Japan for about 5 years.
I can speak portuguese and English fluent and a little Japanese.
I have 2 years experience as a babysitter in my country with children aged between
3 months to 9 years old.
Specializing in child care, or in family homes, taking care of children, accompanying them in routine activities, preparing meals and helping the child to eat, taking care of hygiene, health and ensuring the child's well-being.
I love doing activities with children that make them use their creativity and expression like paintings, drawings and create origami pieces.
Reading educational books that teach a new language in an easy and fun way is also part of what I like to do with them.
We can play in the park and have a picnic too.
Also I have a 3 years experience as an English Teacher for children and Adults too.
I raised my own son who is now 17 years old with great health.
I love pets and I’ll be very happy to be able to help take care of them too.
Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.

These are my cancellation fees below:
-Within 24 hours: 40%
-Within 12 hours (cancellation on the day of appointment): 50%

Olá, meu nome é Juliana. Sou meio brasileira e meio japonesa. Tenho 35 anos e moro no Japão a cerca de 5 anos.
Falo português e inglês fluentemente e um pouco de japonês.
Tenho 2 anos de experiência como babá em meu país com crianças com idades entre 3 meses a 9 anos de idade.
Especializada em cuidados com crianças, ou em casa de família, cuidando de crianças, acompanhando-as nas atividades rotineiras, preparando refeições e ajudando a criança a comer, cuidando da higiene, saúde e garantindo o bem-estar da criança.
Adoro fazer atividades com crianças que as façam usar sua criatividade e expressão como pinturas, desenhos e criar peças de origami.
Ler livros didáticos que ensinam um novo idioma de forma fácil e divertida também faz parte do que gosto de fazer com eles.
Podemos brincar no parque e fazer um piquenique também.
Também tenho 3 anos de experiência como professora de inglês para crianças e adultos.
Criei meu próprio filho, que agora tem 17 anos, com ótima saúde.
Eu amo animais de estimação e ficarei muito feliz em poder ajudar a cuidar deles também.
Estou ansiosa pela oportunidade de cuidar de seus filhos.


Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!