×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find Japanese-speaking Babysitter in Osaka

Junko

8 reviews
5
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I have 16 years experience taking care of sick children aged between 0 and 18 year old, and as a part time worker I have worked at a day care center. I have some opportunities taking care of american girl whose parents were out with their business trip or duty. During the time, I supported her of homework, let her taking bath and read books for her going to sleep. I am bilingual in English and Japanese, was born and raised in Osaka, and relocated to Nishinomiya. I have a 18 years old son who I have raised. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.
I have wide range of interests, such as DIY, hand crafts, sports activity, history, watching films, and also taking care of cats.

What I can do:
Activities Paper craft for simple crane to complicated card models for both girls and boys. Crochet such as the hair dress or the small mascot. Enjoy crossword puzzles with your children.
Cooking: Japanese, Chinese or Italian food, Acqua pazza is my best. I can cook something sweets too.
If you live near my place, I can go along with your children for shopping, such as Hankyu Nishinomiya department store and shopping moll.
Cat shitting: I'm a owner of three cats with good health conditions. I have a chance to go along with dogs if they accept me.

小児の保育に関する経験:小児科に16年(0歳児から 高校生まで)、保育園で保育支援と病後児保育、月に1回程度の夜間の小学生を対象にした訪問保育の経験があります。また、長男は現在高校三年生でほぼ一人で子育てをした経験があります。大阪生まれ現在西宮市在住、阪神間から京都まで対応可能です。
英検準1級、TOEIC900 TOEIC S/W 130/130
看護師の経験や病後児保育の経験から0歳から高校生までの全ての年齢の様々な状況のお子様のケアに対応します。
趣味は映画鑑賞から手芸、DIYと幅広く小学生高学年の子どもさんにも対応可能です。勉強の指導特に英語と生物、化学分野の学びのサポートも可能です。状況によってはピアノのお稽古にもお付き合いします。複数の年齢層の子どもさんのニーズにあった保育が可能です。
例)簡単な折り紙から複雑なペーパークラフト(男女)、編み物(クロッシュによるへアドレス作成)、クロスワードパズル
料理:男の子の好きなハンバーグ、麻婆豆腐等の中華、和食(肉じゃが他)、洋食(シチューやカレー等)お菓子類や軽食までご希望に応じて調理致します。
買い物:ご近所であれば阪急西宮ガーデンズ等
ペットの世話:現在猫3頭と暮らしているので、猫ちゃんのお世話は喜んで致します。犬ちゃんは受け入れて頂ければ対応可能です。

Salma

4 reviews
5
Average: 5 (4 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
4 years

English :

Hello and welcome in my profile ! My name is Salma and I am from Tunisia ! I will be glad to spend time with children as I love them and I enjoy taking care of them of course with respecting the way their parents want them to be raised ! I also have an experience with babysitting : I took care of my cousin's daughter (2 years) for four years. She was a very active girl so I had to distract her all the time. We did a lot of activities together like drawing, playing, goin to the park,playing indoor sports, etc. I also took care of my sister's baby (1 month) by feeding him, taking him in my arms until he fall asleep, changing his diapers etc.. I also love animals so much and I have two cats in my country.

العربية:

مرحبا ! اسمي سلمى وانا من تونس يسعدني قضاء الوقت مع الأطفال لأني أحبهم وأستمتع برعايتهم بالطبع مع احترام
الطريقة التي يريد والديهم أن يربوهم بها! لديّ أيضًا تجربة مع العناية بالأطفال: اعتنيت بابنة عمي (سنتان) لمدة أربع سنوات. كانت فتاة نشطة للغاية لذلك كنت مضطرةً إلى صرف انتباهها طوال الوقت. لقد قمنا بالكثير من الأنشطة معًا مثل الرسم واللعب والذهاب إلى الحديقة وممارسة الألعاب الرياضية ، وما إلى ذلك. كما اعتنيت بطفل أختي (شهر واحد) كنت أطعمه وأخذه بين ذراعي حتى يغفو ، كما كنت أغير له الحفاضات. كما أحب الحيوانات كثيرا ولدي قطتين في تونس.

Français:

Bonjour et bienvenue sur mon profil! Je m'appelle Salma et je viens de la Tunisie! Je serai contente de passer du temps avec les enfants, car je les aime et j'aime prendre soin d'eux, bien sûr, tout en respectant la façon dont leurs parents souhaitent qu'ils soient élevés! J'ai aussi de l'expérience avec le babysitting: je me suis occupé de la fille de ma cousine (2 ans) pendant quatre ans. C'était une fille très active, alors je devais la distraire tout le temps. Nous avons fait beaucoup d'activités ensemble, comme dessiner, jouer, aller au parc, faire du sport, etc. Je me suis aussi occupé du bébé de ma sœur (un mois) en le nourrissant, en le prenant dans mes bras, en lui changeant ses couches, etc. J'aime aussi beaucoup les animaux et j'ai deux chats dans mon pays.

こんにちは! わたしはサルマです! よろしくおねがいします!

Nana

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English
Negotiable
Osaka, Hyogo
1 year

I’m Nana, fourth grade student of the university in Kobe . I live in Nishinomiya. I have an experience to study abroad in the UK for about one year and still now I study English. My hobbies are playing the piano, listening to music, dancing, watching films and traveling. I have practiced playing the piano for 11 years sand dancing for 4 years. I can play and teach playing the piano and dancing with your children. I would like your children to enjoy music and dance together. I have one niece who is 3-year-old and one nephew who is 12-year-old. I began to play drawing and playing balls with him about four times a year 3 years ago. I have taken her to restaurants, shopping malls, and aquariums about four times a year since 3 years ago. Nice to meet you!

大学4年生のななです。西宮在住で、神戸の大学に通っています。1年間のイギリス留学経験があり、今も大学で英語を勉強中です。ピアノ、音楽、映画、ダンス、旅行が趣味です。ピアノは11年間、ヒップホップダンスは4年間練習し、お子さんに教えたり、一緒に遊んだりすることはできます。一緒にお子さんと音楽や体を動かすことを楽しめたらいいなと思っています。私には3歳と12歳の甥と姪がいます。3歳の甥とは1年半前くらいから3か月に1回の頻度でお絵かきをしたり、ボールで遊んだりして遊んでいます。12歳の姪とも小さい頃から同じように遊んでいましたが、3年前くらいの頃からごはんを食べに行ったり、ショッピングをしたり、水族館に行ったりと、3か月に1度くらい2人でお出かけをしています。よろしくお願いします。

Carla

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka
8 years

Hello! My name is Carla, but everybody in Japan knows me as Kaara. I am 23 years old and I come from Spain. I am currently a second-year master student at Kyoto University. My mother tongue is Spanish, but I also speak English and Japanese.

I was brought up in a big, lively, Spanish family surrounded by my little cousins. I love to play with them, help them with their homework, and taking care of them. One of them has hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), so I am experienced in taking care of children with special needs. I also worked as a private babysitter of children between 3 and 15 years old over 5 years. When I was studying in Tokyo, I really missed being with children so I volunteered in Japanese kindergartens where I worked with children between 3 and 5 years old. It was a really fun, enriching experience. However, I have not been able to find a similar opportunity here in Kyoto, so I am looking now for private babysitting opportunities. I would love to take care, teach, and play with your children, so please do not hesitate to contact me!

I love playing with children and share their hobbies. Some activities I do with children include:

-Reading stories
-Coloring
-Knitting lessons
-Games
-Tutoring
-Cultural visits: zoos, museums, botanical gardens...you name it!

I also offer online services.

Regarding the pricing, I ask for 1500~/hr plus transportation.
I mainly work around the Kansai area, but I can cover any prefecture in Japan for online lessons.


¡Hola! Mi nombre es Carla. Tengo 23 años y vengo de España. Estoy estudiando actualmente mi segundo año de máster en la Universidad de Kioto. Mi lengua nativa es el español, pero también hablo inglés y japonés.

Me crié en una gran familia española, rodeada de mis primos pequeños. Me encanta jugar con ellos, ayudarles con sus deberes, y cuidarles. Uno de mis primos tiene hiperactividad (ADHD), por lo que tengo experiencia en el cuidado de niños con necesidades especiales. También he trabajado como niñera privada de niños entre 3 y 15 años por un total de 5 años. Cuando estaba estudiando en Tokio echaba mucho de menos estar con niños, así que hice un voluntariado en jardines de infancia japoneses. Allí, trabajé con niños de 3 a 5 años de edad. No obstante, no he sido capaz de encontrar una oportunidad similar aquí en Kioto, por lo que estoy buscando ahora oportunidades para trabajar como niñera privada. Me encantaría cuidar, enseñar y jugar con sus hijos. ¡No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo!

Me encanta jugar con niños y compartir sus aficiones. Algunas de las actividades que hago con niños incluyen:

- Leer historias juntos.
- Colorear.
- Clases de costura.
-Juegos varios.
-Ayuda con los deberes/ enseñanza.
- Visitas culturales: a zoos, museos, jardines botánicos...¡lo que usted quiera!

También ofrezco sesiones online.

En lo concerniente a la tarifa, pido 1500~/hr y el precio de transporte.

Trabajo principalmente en la zona de Kansai, pero puedo cubrir cualquier prefectura de Japón para las clases onlines.

はじめまして!カーラと申します。スペインから来ました。23歳です。マドリード自治大学(スペイン)のアジア・アフリカ地域学部で日本文化を専攻にし、3年生の時に東京にある上智大学に1年間留学しました。留学中に上智大学の言語教育研究センターで教師ように英語とスペイン語を教えました。

卒業後、国際交流を専門にしたかったので、京都大学・ハイデルベルク大学国際連携文化越境専攻に入学しました。学士と修士は全部英語と日本語でしたから、この国際経験のおかげで言語能力を磨きました。

賑やかなスペインの大家族で育ったので、小さいいとこと遊んだり教えたりするのが大好きです。東京に留学した時に、幼稚園などにボランティアをして、とても楽しい経験がありました。ですが、京都にそのチャンスがまだありませんでしたから、お子様の笑顔が本当に恋しいです。

サービス:

ー宿題の手伝い
ーゲーム
ー読書
ー編み物のレッスン
ー塗り絵
ー出かけ:動物園、美術館、植物園...なんでも!

料金に関しては、時給1500円~プラス交通費です。
関西をメインに活動していますが、オンラインレッスンの場合日本全国どこからでも対応します。

どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせください!

Natsumi

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hiroshima, Yamaguchi
2 years

<Hello. >
This is Natsumi. I originate from Hiroshima.

I have experiences of cared for a baby aged 11months and children 4years up to 7years old of 3 children while mother at work.
It has been almost 1year and half that When I was a University student in New Zealand. Actually I have been there for 3 years. (Auckland, New Zealand)
After that I was spending times in Melbourne, Australia for take a certificate of cookery and learn about HACCP.

Then for a long time, I was living with Latin Americans like Brazilian, Ecuadorian and Colombian so I have respect for all of cultures and an identity. It’s not just with one of Family like I used to sharing an apartment with them. These things are amazing memories in my life.

About my wage that I prefer all inclusive of Transportation expenses.

Possible to communicate in English however The most comfortable one is Japanese.
If you have an interesting, Please Let me Know! Thank you.


< ¡Hola! >
Mi nombre es Natsumi. soy japonesa . Puedo hablar Ingles y Japones. Si tienes una interesante, ¡házmelo saber! Gracias.

*Currently staying in Hiroshima city area on this month

<初めまして>瀬戸内地域の生まれですが、オセアニア諸国の学校を卒業し、現在は広島を拠点に都市間を行き来する機会が多くあります。

 子供達と最も大きく関わった経験はニュージーランドの学校へ進学した際で、中南米にルーツをお持ちのご家庭で乳児、4歳、7歳のお子さま3名にオーペアとして1年間半、寄り添う機会がありました。

 後に現地のリゾートホテルや空港ラウンジへ2年間ほど勤める事になりオーペアを終えましたが、以後もお日にち限定でマオリやキウイの方、日系ブラジリアンのご家庭で子守りを続けていました。

また、日本で国際交流を目的とする全国区のキャンプでの引率者や、
ナーサリーライムと呼ばれる民謡或は童謡を用いた英会話の教室では、
ソングバードの時間を持つことや、演劇の指導補助を、
2歳児から高校生までの幅広い層を対象に行っておりました。

日本の企業で幅広く業務をこなす会社員でありながら、いち
事業所である旅館にて会席料理の仕込みをしている事もありました。
海外では衛生管理や調理のサティフィケイトを取っています。
(家庭料理につきましては、万一のリスクがございますので、
作り置いたお料理を温めお出しする程度に留めさせてください。)

丁寧な言葉を選んでお話しし、美しい書体で書くことが出来ます。

公園でお花を摘むことや虫捕り遊びも可能です。
サーフィンをしている等、アウトドアが得意です。

専攻していた世界の歴史についてや文筆の経験から添削指導、
一緒に本を読むことなど、課題のお手伝いが出来る筈です。

若干のアレルギーがありますが私自身どうぶつを長年に渡り飼っており
事前の服薬で対処ができますので、屋内飼いであればぜひ歓迎します。

どうぞお気軽に、お声掛けをお待ちしております。

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!