×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

ALICE C

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, Chinese
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

Hello, my name is Alice, I'm living in Ashiya City. I'm from Malaysia, I'm Chinese.
I like children and baby. I like clean and I'm a non-smoker. I did raise my 2 children by myself so I'm able to taking care the children well !
I like to keep child in my eyesight at the whole time if they are young and dependent.
I like to guide, teach and play with children.
I can cook Chinese foods, Italian and japanese foods, I can cook simple for children and I like to tidy up the house and do simple housework to keep house clean and neat.
I like walking and jogging, I can do some exercises with children at outdoor with safe environment if you wish to.
I can teach basic Piano lesson if your children interested also art and handcraft. My son used carton make a car and put himself inside and me drive together, doing with craft paper and beautiful stone as wedding ring and propose to me.
And I did plant Basils, Mints and tulips, this is one of my hobby so I will watering your plants too !
I can do collecting and dropping off children from school or where else mentioned and groceries assist.
I'm flexible to meet your needs, wish to see your children growth and development in their life.
I'm available anytime to work as long as public transportation is available , also Saturday, Sunday or public holidays.
Looking forward to spend time with your children and working with you. Thank you !

Please notify me a few days in advance for cancellation.
The day before cancellation will be 50% of sitting fees.
Cancellation within 12hours will be 100% to pay.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!