×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Junko

8 reviews
5
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I have 16 years experience taking care of sick children aged between 0 and 18 year old, and as a part time worker I have worked at a day care center. I have some opportunities taking care of american girl whose parents were out with their business trip or duty. During the time, I supported her of homework, let her taking bath and read books for her going to sleep. I am bilingual in English and Japanese, was born and raised in Osaka, and relocated to Nishinomiya. I have a 18 years old son who I have raised. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children.
I have wide range of interests, such as DIY, hand crafts, sports activity, history, watching films, and also taking care of cats.

What I can do:
Activities Paper craft for simple crane to complicated card models for both girls and boys. Crochet such as the hair dress or the small mascot. Enjoy crossword puzzles with your children.
Cooking: Japanese, Chinese or Italian food, Acqua pazza is my best. I can cook something sweets too.
If you live near my place, I can go along with your children for shopping, such as Hankyu Nishinomiya department store and shopping moll.
Cat shitting: I'm a owner of three cats with good health conditions. I have a chance to go along with dogs if they accept me.

小児の保育に関する経験:小児科に16年(0歳児から 高校生まで)、保育園で保育支援と病後児保育、月に1回程度の夜間の小学生を対象にした訪問保育の経験があります。また、長男は現在高校三年生でほぼ一人で子育てをした経験があります。大阪生まれ現在西宮市在住、阪神間から京都まで対応可能です。
英検準1級、TOEIC900 TOEIC S/W 130/130
看護師の経験や病後児保育の経験から0歳から高校生までの全ての年齢の様々な状況のお子様のケアに対応します。
趣味は映画鑑賞から手芸、DIYと幅広く小学生高学年の子どもさんにも対応可能です。勉強の指導特に英語と生物、化学分野の学びのサポートも可能です。状況によってはピアノのお稽古にもお付き合いします。複数の年齢層の子どもさんのニーズにあった保育が可能です。
例)簡単な折り紙から複雑なペーパークラフト(男女)、編み物(クロッシュによるへアドレス作成)、クロスワードパズル
料理:男の子の好きなハンバーグ、麻婆豆腐等の中華、和食(肉じゃが他)、洋食(シチューやカレー等)お菓子類や軽食までご希望に応じて調理致します。
買い物:ご近所であれば阪急西宮ガーデンズ等
ペットの世話:現在猫3頭と暮らしているので、猫ちゃんのお世話は喜んで致します。犬ちゃんは受け入れて頂ければ対応可能です。

Debby

5 reviews
5
Average: 5 (5 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo
10+ years

I am Debby, I love cooking, dancing, singing and I make female clothes. I have taken care of kids when I was staying with my sister and I was in charge of taking care of kids in church. I have worked with kids of ages 2-6yrs and helped my elder sister take care of her four kids I can help kids play, dance and sing.

Salma

4 reviews
5
Average: 5 (4 votes)
Japanese, English, French
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Hyogo, Nara
4 years

English :

Hello and welcome in my profile ! My name is Salma and I am from Tunisia ! I will be glad to spend time with children as I love them and I enjoy taking care of them of course with respecting the way their parents want them to be raised ! I also have an experience with babysitting : I took care of my cousin's daughter (2 years) for four years. She was a very active girl so I had to distract her all the time. We did a lot of activities together like drawing, playing, goin to the park,playing indoor sports, etc. I also took care of my sister's baby (1 month) by feeding him, taking him in my arms until he fall asleep, changing his diapers etc.. I also love animals so much and I have two cats in my country.

العربية:

مرحبا ! اسمي سلمى وانا من تونس يسعدني قضاء الوقت مع الأطفال لأني أحبهم وأستمتع برعايتهم بالطبع مع احترام
الطريقة التي يريد والديهم أن يربوهم بها! لديّ أيضًا تجربة مع العناية بالأطفال: اعتنيت بابنة عمي (سنتان) لمدة أربع سنوات. كانت فتاة نشطة للغاية لذلك كنت مضطرةً إلى صرف انتباهها طوال الوقت. لقد قمنا بالكثير من الأنشطة معًا مثل الرسم واللعب والذهاب إلى الحديقة وممارسة الألعاب الرياضية ، وما إلى ذلك. كما اعتنيت بطفل أختي (شهر واحد) كنت أطعمه وأخذه بين ذراعي حتى يغفو ، كما كنت أغير له الحفاضات. كما أحب الحيوانات كثيرا ولدي قطتين في تونس.

Français:

Bonjour et bienvenue sur mon profil! Je m'appelle Salma et je viens de la Tunisie! Je serai contente de passer du temps avec les enfants, car je les aime et j'aime prendre soin d'eux, bien sûr, tout en respectant la façon dont leurs parents souhaitent qu'ils soient élevés! J'ai aussi de l'expérience avec le babysitting: je me suis occupé de la fille de ma cousine (2 ans) pendant quatre ans. C'était une fille très active, alors je devais la distraire tout le temps. Nous avons fait beaucoup d'activités ensemble, comme dessiner, jouer, aller au parc, faire du sport, etc. Je me suis aussi occupé du bébé de ma sœur (un mois) en le nourrissant, en le prenant dans mes bras, en lui changeant ses couches, etc. J'aime aussi beaucoup les animaux et j'ai deux chats dans mon pays.

こんにちは! わたしはサルマです! よろしくおねがいします!

Abby

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Kyoto, Osaka, Nara
10+ years

Hello my name is Abby! I'm 30 years old and I speak native English. I have lived in Japan for over 18 months, and moved to Kyoto this spring!

I taught gymnastics and cheerleading for 16 years before moving to Japan to become an English teacher. This included lessons, after-school clubs, holiday camps and taking groups of children to events. I enjoy being active such as learning new dances, doing cartwheels and hiking.

I am also very creative and I have a degree in Illustration, specialising in children's picture books. I have taught art to small groups of children, and love finding new crafts for them to try, such as shaving foam marbling, and making jewellery.

From my time as a gymnastics teacher I have emergency first aid training, safeguarding and protection training and come with references.

I can look after children from 3 years old and up, and can look after up to 3 children. My hourly rate starts at 1500 Yen per hour, plus transportation. I can also help out with cleaning, taking care of pets, and I'm great at cooking. I can pick up your child from school or clubs if needed too.

I can also provide online fitness/dance classes, art activities and story time.

With me the kids are sure to have lots of fun, stay active and healthy and learn new tricks!

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語で記載しています。

Eunice

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Shiga, Kyoto
10+ years

Hello!
My name is Eunice. I am from Nigeria.
I’ve been living in Japan for 4years.
I’m a mother of two children, ages 5 and 2.

I speak fluent English, Yoruba, Pidgin and conversational Japanese.

My hobbies are dancing, singing, reading and playing(of course with children).

I’m very energetic and that’s why I dance almost every day even though I’m not good at dancing.
I started living with my older brother and his wife when I was in junior high school until I finished my college degree and got married and was part of raising his kids. In other words, I’ve been babysitting since I was in junior high school.
While living with my older brother, I was responsible for picking up and dropping off his kids at school as well as helping them with their homework.
I formerly worked as a preschool teacher at an international preschool where I was responsible for caring for kids ages 5 and below.
Currently, I work as a part time English teacher at a language school. Teaching conversational English and phonics to young learners(ages 4-15) and adults(20-75).
In addition to working in a school, I also have experience playing in English and looking after children aged between 2 and 7years at their homes.

I single-handedly raised my two kids from infancy so I can care for babies of all ages(even a minute old baby).

Apart from my experiences, I also hold a teaching certificate in TEFL with specification to teaching English to young learners.
I look forward to the opportunity to meet your family and have fun with your children!

Oruko mi ni Yunis
Omo bibi ilu Naijeria ni mi.
Mo ti wa ni ilu Japanu fun odun merin gbako.
Mo ni omo meji.
Mo le so ede Yoruba,ede Geesi, ede pidgin ati ede Japanese die.
Moferan ijo jijo,orin kiko, iwe kika ati ere sise pelu awon omo wewe.

Inu mi yoo dun gan lati pade yin ati lati sere papo ati lati toju awon omo yin.
Esheun pupo!

ユーニスといいますナイジェリアから来ました4年間日本に住んでいます子供が2人います私の趣味は歌うことと踊ることと本読むことと子供たちと遊ぶことです私は英語とヨルバ語とピッシン語と日本語を少し話します私は私立の幼稚園の先生です家でも英語を教えていますあなたに会うのを楽しみにしていますよろしくお願いします

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!