×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Jacinta

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English, French
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Hokkaido
10+ years

Hello, I am Jacinta :)
I am a Canadian traveling in Japan. I recently graduated with a degree in Law from the University of Edinburgh and decided to take a year to travel and live in Japan. I really love Japanese culture!

My first language is English, I speak french as well! I would be happy to babysit and teach your child in either language. I have lots of experience in childcare, including: tutoring, babysitting, ballet teaching, gymnastics coaching and working with children with special needs. I love art, music, languages, sports and food! I would be able to do all these activities with your children. I also offer online services. Online I would be able to teach: dance, gymnastics, basic music theory or instruments, how to cook, as well as tutor in english or basic french. I am welcome to pets, so this will not be any issue for me.

Right now I am based in Niseko, Hokkaido. Before living in Hokkaido, I lived in Osaka. I would be happy to meet your family and help you with childcare. I look forward to meeting you :)

I am happy to negotiate hourly rates, and I normally require transportation costs as well. In the event of cancellation I normally charge a 1000 yen cancellation fee (subject to emergency situations).
-------------------------------------

Madame, Monsieur,

Je m’appelle Jacinta, je suis canadienne et je voyage au Japon en visa vacances-travail.
Actuellement, j’habite à Niseko, Hokkaido et je veux apprendre davantage sur la culture japonaise.

J’ai de nombreuses années d'expériences avec les enfants au Canada et en Ecosse (baby-sitting).
En 2019, j’ai obtenue un diplôme en droit à l'Université de Edimbourg.
Ma langue natale est l’anglais mais je parle également le français. J’ai étudié le français à l'école secondaire pendant 4 ans et j’ai un certificat de compétences en français.

A mon arrivée au Japan, j’ai travaillé comme instructeur de ski.
J’adore l’art, la musique, les langues et la nourriture.
Je peux enseigner à vos enfants différentes activités telles que la danse, la gymnastique, l’art, la musique et l’anglais.  

Dans l’attente d’une réponse de votre, je vous prie d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, mes sincères salutations.

Jacinta

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とフランス語で記載しています。

Yukiko

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Hokkaido
7 years

Hello There! My name is Yukiko. Originally from Japan and have studied and worked in England for about 15years.

I am a graduate of Fashion Photography from University in London.
Qualified "Playworker" and "EFYS Educator " in the primary school (Afterschool/breakfast club/holiday scheme) for children aged between 3 to 12 in London for about 6 years.

I am also An Association Montessori Internationale (AMI) certified Montessori teacher for children aged between 2.5 years old and 6 years old.
Has been working as a Lead Teacher in international Montessori school in Tokyo area.

I am bilingual in English and Japanese.
I was born and raised in Japan and moved to UK when I was aged 15 and have lived in London for about 15 years.

I like playing music, especially the Violin. I started to play violin when I was age 5, and I was accepted as music scholarship student in England, passinatedly play all through my high school life.
at the moment, I compose music more than playing an instruments.

Sports is also one of my favorite things to do. I was a Kendo club captain in junior high school in japan and I have Sho-dan. swimming is another favorite sports.


Looking forwards to the new opportunity to take care of your children.
Please feel free to contact me!

*I do not cook, nor prepare a meal for a child for the safety reasons, however I can help to heat up meals.

*I do accept looking after pets

*I do online lessons, including; Stroy telling, Phonics practice, Sing a dongs, Montessori influenced language lessons.

こんにちは!横浜に在住のユキコです。

高校から渡英し、ロンドン芸術大学(ファッション写真科)を卒業後
イギリスの現地小学校にて3才から12才の子供を対象にプレーワーカとして6年勤務、
AMI 国際モンテッソーリ(2.5才から6才)の教員免許を取得し、日本へ帰国後
都内のモンテッソーリインターナショナルスクールにて担任をしておりました。
プレーワーカーとして勤務中、ベビーシッターとしても働かせていただきました。

英語、日本語、どちらでも保育又はモンテッソーリの教育を取り入れたアプローチでのレッスンができます。
そして、楽しく笑顔いっぱいで子供と接しております。

バイオリンを弾きます。幼少期からオーケストラに所属し、イギリスの高校では
音楽の奨学生とし、音楽を楽しみました。ロンドンではインドネシアのガメランフュージョンバンドで活動しておりました。今は、楽器を弾く事はあまりしないのですが、作曲などを趣味でしています。

大学で写真を勉強したこともあり、クリエイティブな事、アート、デザイン、ファッション等も好きです。

スポーツは、中学では剣道部に所属し初段を取得、
小学校から水泳をしており、ストレス解消に今でも泳ぎに行きます。



モンテッソーリ教育を応用し遊びのかなに学びを入れていったり、一人一人の個性に合わせて楽しくサポートさせて頂けたらなと思っております。

どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせください。

*ペットのお世話も大丈夫です!

*オンライン教育も行っております。(英語の本の読み聞かせ、フォニックスの練習、英語や日本語での歌、モンテッソーリ教育の言語の練習等、)

*お子様の安全の為、お料理のお手伝いはしていません。お食事の用意は電子レンジでの温めのお手伝いはさせていただきます。

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!