×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find English-speaking Babysitter

Champagne

10 reviews
4.8
Average: 4.8 (10 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years

Hello, everyone! My name is Miss Champagne and I am from the USA. I have been working for eleven years and ten months in education in Japan, as an English Teacher/Babysitter, Pre-kindergarten classroom teacher, and a Kindergarten Teacher. Currently, I am completing my PhD in Education, so I create exciting native English games and activities for younger learners to do. I can teach/babysit children from age newborn to age 12. I am conversational in Japanese, so you and your children will be able to communicate with me!
As an English Teacher/Babysitter, I have experience babysitting 1-year old twin girls and their older sister. My duties included: changing their diapers, feeding the babies, dressing them, help rehabilitating the babies when the nurse visits the home, and assisting their mother when we visit the hospital. I teach their 5-year old sister after she returns from her English international kindergarten. I tutor her in English and then we play games and have dinner afterwards.
As a Pre-kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher, I taught ages 3 to 5. During circle and lesson time, I taught children phonemic awareness, writing their numbers up to 20, developing fine motor skills, singing and dancing, ensuring the children developed social skills with their classmates, feeding them healthy snacks and lunches, and cleaning up any accidents the children may have had. I look forward to meeting you and caring for your children!
*Cancellation fee: Please give me at least two days (1 day at the most) of you need to cancel. If you cancel on the day then you will need to pay 100% of the normal babysitting fee. If I cancel on the day, then you will only pay 50% for the next babysitting job I do. Thank you.

こんにちは!私の名前はミス・シャンパーニュで、アメリカ出身です。私は日本で11年10ヶ月、英語の先生/ベビーシッター、幼稚園前の教室の先生、幼稚園の先生として働いています。現在、私は教育学の博士号を取得しているので、若い学習者向けのエキサイティングなネイティブ英語ゲームとアクティビティを作成しています。新生児から12歳までの子供たちを教えたり、ベビーシッターをしたりすることができます。私は日本語で会話しているので、あなたとあなたの子供たちは私とコミュニケーションを取ることができます!

英語の先生/ベビーシッターとして、私は1歳の双子の女の子とその姉のベビーシッターの経験があります。私の職務には、おむつを替える、赤ちゃんに食事を与える、服を着る、看護師が家を訪問するときの赤ちゃんのリハビリを助ける、そして病院を訪れるときに母親を助けることが含まれます。彼女が英語の国際幼稚園から戻った後、私は彼らの5歳の姉妹を教えます。私は彼女を英語で家庭教師し、その後ゲームをして夕食をとります。

幼稚園と幼稚園の教師として、3〜5歳を教えました。サークルとレッスンの時間に、子供たちの音声認識、最大20の数字の書き方、細かい運動能力の開発、歌とダンス、子供たちの社会的スキルの発達を保証しましたクラスメートと一緒に健康的なスナックやランチを食べたり、子供たちが経験したであろう事故を片付けたりします。私はあなたに会い、あなたの子供の世話を楽しみにしています!
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日を少なくとも2日間ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 ありがとうございました。
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日のうち少なくとも2日(最長で1日)ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 私がその日にキャンセルした場合、あなたは私が行う次のベビーシッターの仕事に対して50%だけを支払うことになります。 ありがとうございました。

Agdk

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500
Tokyo
10+ years

I have long experience. I love kids. Taking advantage of a rich experience of parenting.

I have a daughter and three grandchildren.
I can fully understand the anxiety and conflict of child rearing.
I hope to watch warmly with the help of the growth of many children.

I have had the experience of a children’s English teacher for seven years. I was teaching from the age of 0 to junior high school students.

I also made painting and ingenuity to make a craft during child rearing.

I will provided an environment in which children can be checked in peace of mind.

子育ての長い経験を生かして安心安全を重視した情緒ある保育を心がけます。大切なお子様を御安心してお預け下さい。

私には、一人娘と三人の孫が居ります。
其々の成長に携わり得た経験と大の子供好きを活かせたらと思います。
核家族で娘を育て、子育ての不安や葛藤も充分理解する事ができました。
気がつくと、子供達の成長が微笑ましく幸せに感じられる歳になってしまいました。
多くのお子様の成長の手助けと供に暖かく見守りればと思います。

私は7年間の子供英会話講師の経験がございます。0歳児から中学生まで教えて居りました。
また、絵を書いたり、工夫した工作も子育て中には重宝致しました。

モットーは、「全ての子供は宝です」

Chiara

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
English
¥1,500 ~ 2,000
Tokyo
< 1 year

I'm a 24-year old Italian student, here I'm doing my master in International Peace Studies at Soka University.

I'm fluent in Italian and English, I'm studying French and Japanese.

I love sport, I'm a keen cyclist, during my free time I like to run, hiking and do yoga. I'm very good at cooking, especially Italian cucine, but I'm very flexible. I really enjoy anime and manga. Pets are my passion, I particularly love cats.

Last year I've done an internship for three months in a intercultural association which works especially with the aim to integrate the first generation of immigrants, born and raised in Italy. There where from the age of 5 to 10 years.
This was a really formative experience, I was helping the kids on doing their homework and then organize some ricreative activities.
I've realize that every child has his/her own unique way to learn and pull out creativity, indeed I'm a calm and patient person. I love to play, for this reason I always felt respected by the children I was taking care, I know how to make them understand when it's time to play and when it's the moment to listen to me and do what I ask.
I've got used to deal with children's emotions and I've succeeded on build a relationship with all of them.


Vengo da Ancona, in Italia, ho 24 anni e studio International Peace Studies alla Soka University.
Parlo italiano e inglese, sto studiando francese e giapponese.
Amo andare a correre, fare sport in generale, sono brava a cucinare, mi piacciono i cartoni giapponesi e adoro gli animali!
L’anno scorso ho fatto un tirocinio di tre mesi in un associazione interculturale a Senigallia; lo scopo di questa associazione è di favorire l’integrazione dei bambini che sono la prima generazione di migranti nati in Italia. Mi occupavo di bambini tra i 5 e i 10 anni.
È stata davvero un’esperienza formativa, principalmente aiutavo i bambini a fare i compiti e poi organizzavo varie attività ricreative.
Stare in contatto con i bambini mi ha fatto capire che ognuno è diverso ed ha il suo unico e prezioso modo di imparare e tirare fuori la creatività; sono una persona calma, e questa esperienza mi ha fatto acquisire molta pazienza.
Adoro giocare, per questa ragione sono sempre stata molto rispettata ed ascoltata dai bambini di cui mi prendevo cura. So come far capire loro quando è il momento di giocare e quando invece è il momento di stare concentrati, o comunque fare quello che chiedo.

このベビーシッターの自己紹介は英語とイタリア語で記載しています。

Nour

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English, Chinese, French
¥1,500 ~ 2,000 Accepts Online Payments
Hokkaido
4 years

My name is Nour and I am a graduate student currently studying at Hokkaido University in Sapporo. I am originally Tunisian but I've lived New York (USA), Beijing (China) and Tokyo (Japan) before moving to Sapporo. I've worked as a part time English and French teacher and did babysitting for more than three years. I speak fluently English, French and Arabic and a little bit of Chinese and Japanese (I've studied Japanese langage in Tokyo for 15 months). I love drawing, crafting, cooking and singing very much! My experience as a part-time teacher gave me the chance to share these hobbies with kids while teaching them. I am very cheerful, easy going and flexible. I am looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children, and I am sure that we will enjoy singing and playing together !

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Nour et je suis actuellement étudiante à Sapporo, Hokkaido. Je parle Français, Anglais, Arabe, Japonais et un peu de chinois. J'ai vécu en Tunisia, aux Etats Unis (NYC), en Chine (Pekin) et au Japon (Tokyo puis Sapporo.) J'adore jouer, danser et chanter avec les enfants! Je suis passionnée par l'art et je dessine et crée plusieurs choses. N'hésitez pas à me contenter, j'adorerais passer du temps avec vos enfants!

私の名前はノールです。 私はチュニジア人です, 私はアメリカに1年間住んでいた(高校時代の交換プログラム)と4年間中国に住んでいました。そこで私は学士号を学びました.私は北京でパートタイムの英語とフランス語の教師として働いていました. 私は流暢に英語、フランス語、アラビア語を話す, と 少し日本語と中国語を話します.私は描くこと、製作すること、料理すること、歌うことが大好きです!パートタイムの先生としての私の経験は、私にこれらの趣味を子供たちと教えながら共有する機会を与えました。あなたの子供を世話する機会を楽しみにしています!

パッチャ

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Tokyo, Kanagawa
7 years

For childcare, I had an experience as assistance in the newborn and baby nursery of the hospital for around 1 year. The main duty was to feed, clean, and put them to sleep. Also, I was a volunteer in the foster home for children from the age of 2 till they go to school (averagely 7 years old) for 3 years. The main duty was to prepare the food and stimulate their development through activities. Also, I have 4 years of experience in English teaching to Japanese Children between the age of 4-12.

I am originally from Thailand. Currently, I am a Ph.D. candidate in earthquake engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology. I have been in Japan for five years. In my free time, I usually read or take a walk around the neighborhood. Even my primary filed is focusing on engineering, but my passion has always been for children. With all the experiences and skills, I hope to out the best in me for childcare and their big smile.

Looking forward to meeting you!


สำหรับการดูแลเด็กฉันมีประสบการณ์เป็นผู้ช่วยเหลือในแผนกทารกแรกเกิดของโรงพยาบาลประมาณ 1 ปี หน้าที่หลักคือการป้อนอาหาร อาบน้ำ และทำให้พวกเขาหลับ นอกจากนี้ฉันยังเป็นอาสาสมัครในบ้านอุปถัมภ์สำหรับเด็กกำพร้าตั้งแต่อายุประมาณ 2 ปีจนกระทั่งพวกเขาสามารถไปโรงเรียนได้ (โดยเฉลี่ย 7 ปี) เป็นเวลา 3 ปี หน้าที่หลักคือการเตรียมอาหารและกระตุ้นการพัฒนาผ่านกิจกรรมต่าง ๆ นอกจากนี้ฉันมีประสบการณ์ 4 ปีในการสอนภาษาอังกฤษให้กับเด็กญี่ปุ่นอายุระหว่าง 4-12 ปี

ฉันมาจากประเทศไทยค่ะ ปัจจุบันฉันเป็นนักศึกษาปริญญาเอกในสาขาวิศวกรรมแผ่นดินไหว ฉันอยู่ญี่ปุ่นมาห้าปีแล้ว ในเวลาว่างฉันมักจะอ่านหนังสือหรือเดินเล่น ด้วยประสบการณ์และทักษะทั้งหมดที่มี ฉันหวังว่าจะสามารถมอบสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับฉันในการดูแลเด็กและรอยยิ้มอันยิ่งใหญ่ของพวกเขา

แล้วพบกันนะคะ

私はタイ出身です。 子守の経験は5年くらいあります。 私は4歳から12歳までの日本の子供たちに英語教員に勤めて4年になりました。高校生時病院で赤ちゃんを子守のアルバイトしたことがあります。さらに里子の子守のボランティアは3年間くらいしたことがあります。

主な分野でもエンジニアリングに焦点を当てていますが、私の情熱は常に子供たちに向けられています。すべての経験とスキルで、最高の笑顔のため育児をすることを望んでいます。


今私は東京工業大学で地震工学の博士課程の留学生です。日本に来て5年にまりました。暇があったら本を読んだり、散歩したりしています。

お会いできることを楽しみにしております!

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!