×

Informative message

This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Find a Babysitter in Chiba

Kaori T

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Chiba, Tokyo
9 years

Hi there! I have 9 years experience as babysitter in NY, USA. I watch child who is new born to 10-year-old, up to 3 kids at the same time. I am very good at doing art projects with seasonal themes and playing at playground with kids. I can take kids to any theme parks if you wish! I am native Japanese speaker and speak advanced level of English.

For now, I will only take offers that is temporary or one-time jobs with minimum 4 hours/day.
My rate, when you pay in cash, is ¥1800/h for one child and ¥200/h will be added per additional child. *This will apply only siblings. Please contact me about the rate for playdate. I will accept online payment if you are ok with the payment at the rate of 6% above total(sitting price+transportation) since online payment system will deduct fee every single time.
Free trial is available upon the interview! (It will be 30mins - 1hour, Need parent to stay at home while I watch child as a free trial. I will only request the transportation expenses for the interview.)
Although I will try to be flexible for last-minute change or cancelation, I might ask cancelation fee.
Please note that my availability below would change every week. Feel free to contact me! Thanks,

アメリカ・ニューヨークにて9年ベビーシッターをしていました。新生児から10才くらいまでのお子様を、一度に3人まで見ることができます。季節や行事などのテーマに沿ったアートプロジェクトを一緒にしたり、公園で元気いっぱい遊ぶのも得意です!ご希望でしたら、テーマパークやキッズ遊戯施設に連れて行くこともできます。英語・日本語どちらでも対応できます。

現在は、単発もしくは短期的な定期のシッターのお仕事のみ、最低4時間〜承ります。
シッター料金ですが、現金払いの場合はお子様1人¥1800/h〜、お子様一人追加(兄弟に限ります)毎に¥200/hをプラスさせて頂きます。お友達同士の複数お子様のシッターはご相談ください。オンラインペイメントをご希望の場合は、利用手数料がかかりますので、全体のお支払額(シッター代+交通費)に6%上乗せさせて頂きますので、予めご了承ください。又、シッター料金は内容によって変動する場合がありますので、シッター中に特別な要望がある場合は予めご相談ください。
短期的な定期や複数日のシッターを予定している方は、面接時に30分〜1時間程度の無料シッターをお試し頂けます!(お家遊びに限ります。又、ご両親のどちらかがお家に居ることが条件です。交通費別途要)
急なキャンセルや時間変更は出来る限り対応させて頂きますが、対応が難しい場合はキャンセル料をお願いする場合もございます。
下記スケジュールは毎週変わる可能性がありますのでご注意下さい。ご興味のある方はお気軽にお問い合わせ下さい!

Aya N

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 2,500 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
2 years

I have an experience of babysitter in USA for two years. I was caring 3-7 years children. I also took care child of my friend often. What I was doing with them is picking up them to school, staying home until parents come back. During staying with them, I tought how to play Piano, how to sing, and taught Japanese. I just come back to Japan. Since I have an education of music, I'm able to teach some music things also. I like kids and Dog, Cat too! I studied Business and account at college in NY and have Yoga and Food adviser license. I'm looking forward to seeing you.Thanks!

Activities I enjoy: Guitar, singing, read books

Welcome to pets.

杉並区に住んでいます。アメリカに留学中、ベビーシッターを2年ほどしていました。3歳から7歳までみていて、家で一緒に遊んだり送り迎えをしていました。ケアしている間、歌ったり、運動をする事もありました。子供がいる友達も多いので、遊ぶ機会も多くあります。普段はピアノを弾いたり歌を歌ったりもしますので、それを教えることも可能です。ニューヨークの短大でビジネスや会計を学びました。ヨガや食育アドバイザーの資格も持っています。子供が大好きです。犬や猫も大好きです。よろしくお願いします。

Mary Haruka

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English, French, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Gunma, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
5 years

Hello all!
I am a recent college graduate that is currently studying for entrance exams for graduate school. I have 5+ years of experience in caring for children from infants to 10 years old, as well as teaching English and Japanese. I have also done over 50 hours of community service volunteering at a local preschool in Japan. I am CPR and first aid certified and have a Japanese driver's license if that ever may be necessary. I am a happy and active person and find that children share the same kind of energy so this is my ideal job at this point in my life. I enjoy singing, dancing, playing sports, and cooking. I have been an instructor for wrestling for close to 5 years and also have experience teaching and coaching children. I can provide recommendations and references as well. Please feel free to contact me if you need any help or even a day off!

Spanish Introduction
Hola!
Tengo 5 años de experiencia con niños.
Me gusta cocinar, cantar, y practicar deporte.
Soy certificado de primeros auxilios y RCP y, tengo licencia de manejo.
Quedo a la espera de su respuesta.
Gracias!

French Introduction
Bonjour!
J'ai 5 ans d'experiences avec enfants des tous les âges.
J'aime cuisiner, chanter et faire du sport.
J'ai des attestations en premiers soins et en RCR, et un permis de conduire.
Merci, et j'attends votre réponse!

こんにちは!
私は今年早稲田大学を卒業し現在は大学院の入学試験の勉強をしてます。その間、今までしてきた英語の家庭教師や幼稚園での仕事ベビーシッターの仕事をつずけたいと思ってます!
教師やベビーシッターのお仕事は5年以上の経験があり、生後3ヶ月の赤ちゃんから高校生までのお子さんのベビーシッターや教師をした経験があります。趣味はスポーツと料理です、教師とベビーシッターの仕事の他にレスリングのインストラクターの仕事をしています。CPR/ AED/運転免許証もあるので安心してお子さんと楽しい時間を過ごせます。
どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせください!

Ayako

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Chiba, Tokyo
9 years

Hi, I'm Ayako!

I used to work as a registered nurse in Japan for two and a half years. I took care of ill newborns and premature babies at the NICU/GCU division of a hospital.
I lived in New York for almost 9 years and worked as a babysitter while I was there. I can watch children ages 0 to 10, 3 children at the same time. I was an art university student in NY, so I am good at doing arts and crafts with children. I also enjoy playing with children at the playground, and am comfortable taking children to museums, amusement parks, and zoos, etc.
I am a native Japanese speaker and speak an advanced level of English.

Below is the example of tasks that I can do for you :
• Newborn baby care
• Mom's helper after childbirth
• Tummy time training
• Toilet training
• Housekeeping related to childcare(meal prep/laundry/washing dishes for kids)
• Pet care (I am ok with cats and dogs)
• Pick-up from/drop-off at after school activities/weekend classes
• Help children with homework

Please feel free to contact me when you need a babysitter! I require a minimum of 4hours for a day, and my rate is ¥1800/h for one child and ¥2000 for two children (Subject to change in some situations). I can offer a free short-time trial (30mins - 1hour) if you need it. (I will ask only transportation expenses for the interview & free trial)
I will try my best to deal flexibly with last-minute change or cancelation, but I might have to ask for a cancelation fee in some situations.

I accept only cash as the payment method. However, if you wish to pay online, I will ask payment at the rate of 6% above the total amount, since the online payment system requires 5% of total payment + tax.

Thank you very much!

日本でNICU/GCUの看護師として約2年半働いていました。その後、ニューヨークでベビーシッターとして約9年、新生児から10歳のお子様までのシッター経験があります。現在は、新生児から10歳くらいまでのお子様を、同時に3人まで見ることができます。ニューヨークの美大でデザインを学んだため、アートやクラフトのプロジェクトをお子様とできます。公園ではお子様と一緒になって遊びます!ご希望があれば、ミュージアムやテーマパーク、動物園等の施設に連れて行くこともできます。日本語、英語、両方で対応可能です。1日最低4時間から、基本はお子様一人¥1800/時、ご兄弟がお一人増える毎に¥200追加となります。状況によってはレートが変わることもありますので、詳しくはお問い合わせください。

以下は対応可能なサービスの例です。
・新生児ケア
・産後ケア
・タミータイムトレーニング
・トイレトレーニング
・簡単な家事(お子様に関連した洗濯・食器洗い・食事作りなど)
・ペットのお世話
・クラス等への送り迎え
・宿題のお手伝い(日本語・英語両方可)

本業の関係で、単発や短期間のベビーシッター依頼のみ受け付けていますが、ご依頼の状況等によっても変わりますでの、まずはご相談ください。面接時に無料体験を30分〜1時間ほどでさせて頂けますので、ご希望があればお伝えください。(基本的には親御さんが居る所での無料体験となります。交通費だけご負担いただきますので、ご了承ください。)
急な変更やキャンセルには柔軟に対応いたしますが、常識範囲から逸脱しているなどの場合は、キャンセル料をお願いすることもありますので、ご了承ください。

お支払いに関しては、基本的にキャッシュでのお支払いのみ希望です。オンラインでのお支払いご希望の方は、支払い受け取りに手数料が発生する関係で、ご請求合計金額(時給x時間+交通費)の6%を上乗せしてご請求させていただきますので、ご了承ください。

ご興味のある方はお気軽にお問い合わせください!

Maria K

2 reviews
5
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Japanese, English, German
¥1,500 ~ 3,000
Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
6 years

Hi, my name is Maria.
I´m working in Japan as au pair now, so I´m spending my everyday life with children. And because I´m the biggest sister of two siblings, I have experience with kids since my childhood. Therefore I studied to become a teacher for the elementary school. Since about 6 years I´m doing babysitting for kids with different background and ages.
I´m also very interested in different cultures and languages. I speak German, English and Arabic fluently. And right now I´m learning Japanese.
I´m an open-minded, decent and ambitious person. My favorite hobbies are traveling and working with children. Other hobbies of mine are dancing, theatre, creative writing and cycling or hiking. I like to go to parks, walk through the city and discover new places. I like new experiences and I´m very enthusiastic.
Also I get along with pets, like dogs and cats.
If you have any questions or if you want more information, please feel free to contact me. Thank you =)


Hallo, ich bin Maria.
Ich arbeite momentan als Au-Pair in Japan, deshalb verbringe ich meinen Alltag sehr oft mit Kindern. Ich habe seit meiner Jugend viel Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung, unter anderem auch deshalb, weil ich die älteste Schwester von drei Kindern bin.
Daher studierte ich auch Grundschullehramt. Seit ca. 6 Jahren babysitte ich bei verschiedenen Familien und Kindern mit unterschiedlicher Herkunft und unterschiedlichem Alter.
Ich bin auch sehr an diversen Kulturen und Sprachen interessiert. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Arabisch und lerne momentan noch Japanisch.
Ich bin eine aufgeschlossene, vernünftige und ehrgeizige Person. Meine Hobbies sind besonders das Reisen und die Arbeit mit Kindern. Andere Hobbies sind z.B. tanzen, Theater, kreatives Schreiben und Fahrrad fahren oder wandern. Ich gehe auch gerne zu Parks, laufe durch die Stadt und schaue mir neue Orte an. Ich mag neue Erfahrungen und bin sehr begeisterungsfähig.
Außerdem habe ich keine Probleme mit Haustieren, z.B. Hunden oder Katzen.
Falls Ihr Fragen haben solltet oder mehr Informationen möchtet, zögert nicht, mich anzuschreiben. Ich freue mich. Danke =)


.مرحبا إسمي ماريا
.Au-Pair أنا حا لياً بشتخل مربيه
.كل يوم بشتخل مع الأولاد
.تخرّجت من الجامعة ملعمة إبتدائ
.اتكلم: الماني - انكليزي - عربي و شوي ياباني
.بحكي اللهجة اللبنانية ولكن لا استطيع كثيراً القراءة والكتابة بالعربي
.إذا كان لديكم بعض الأسئلة رجاءً اكتبولي
.تحياتي لكم سلفاً وشكراً

はしめまして、マリアです。
私はオーぺアです。毎日子どもたちの世話をしています。
教職を勉強していました。
6年前から、色々な家族にベビーシッターしています。文化と言語に興味があります。
ドイツ語と英語とアラビア語と少し日本語を話せます。
私の趣味は旅行と子供たちの世話をすることです。公園と町で散歩することもが好きです。
質問が有るなら、教えてください。よろしくお願いします。

Parent Testimonial About Variety

Parent Testimonial About Variety
I think there’s a really great choice of sitters on carefinder. I was really impressed with the variety, I mean we had young people, older people, bilingual people, people who spoke English natively, Japanese natives, so for whatever I needed for my family, I felt like we could find a person that was right. So, I was really impressed right from the beginning.
Ryan
Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!