Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register


8 reviews
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ Accepts Online Payments
Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
3 years

I am Yangchen and Currently a graduate student at Chiba Institute of Technology. I have one younger sibling, cousins and relatives who were around the age of 5 and above during my years at university. Most of my relatives having children are employees at different firms hence most of the times I was given the responsibility to look after them as those kids enjoyed my company.

When my sister was born, she was the cutest thing I had seen in this world. I always rushed to her after my school. My younger sister was one active child. I love dancing, singing and engaging in small activities with kids.

I used to play different songs and dance with her on that song. When she grew older around the age of 6 she made friends at her school. They used to come to our house and play with her. I used to join them and become a kid myself. Hence their parents started to leave their kids at our home when they went for work. I love to organize fun children's activities and make them play along with me. Sometimes I join them in their small gatherings. One thing I enjoy most is performing learning activities like asking them what is this and that. That way I also learn and make them learn. I was also responsible to tutor them like basic mathematics, English and Science.

As I used to do my homework and make them do it at the same time, which they enjoyed. Kids are competitive and making them do their homework as competition is quite fun. For example, you tell them to solve it in 5 min and whoever does it first, will be given the title as monitor/in charge among them, they feel happy and they engage in it with much enthusiasm. I make their learning experience fun. I enjoy involving myself in activities with kids. I hope to be a friend to that kid and good listener to them. As one thing about children is they love talking to people whom they are comfortable with. They have loads on their mind to say and ask. I wish to be their guide and learn from them.

千葉工業大学の1年生留学生ヤンチェンです。 インドにうまれて育てしましたでも、チベットじんです。日本に来て10か月なりました。日本語今勉強しています。英語とインド語とチベット語よくできます。趣味はえいがをみたり、おんがくをきいたり、まるいの人々に手伝いするのがです アルバイトをして日本語を上手になりたいです。将来に日本です働くために日本語一生懸命勉強しています、子供たちのが大好きですから、子供たちに関係働くことが面白くて遊ぶだと思います。教えるのが好きですから、子供たちに絶対にいろいろことを教えたいです。働くのが楽しみです

Dr. Champagne

14 reviews
Average: 4.8 (14 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,500 ~ 3,500 Accepts Online Payments
Ibaraki, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years

Hello, everyone! My name is Miss Champagne and I am from the USA. I have been working for eleven years and ten months in education in Japan, as an English Teacher/Babysitter, Pre-kindergarten classroom teacher, and a Kindergarten Teacher. Currently, I am completing my PhD in Education, so I create exciting native English games and activities for younger learners to do. I can teach/babysit children from age newborn to age 12. I am conversational in Japanese, so you and your children will be able to communicate with me!
As an English Teacher/Babysitter, I have experience babysitting 1-year old twin girls and their older sister. My duties included: changing their diapers, feeding the babies, dressing them, help rehabilitating the babies when the nurse visits the home, and assisting their mother when we visit the hospital. I teach their 5-year old sister after she returns from her English international kindergarten. I tutor her in English and then we play games and have dinner afterwards.
As a Pre-kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher, I taught ages 3 to 5. During circle and lesson time, I taught children phonemic awareness, writing their numbers up to 20, developing fine motor skills, singing and dancing, ensuring the children developed social skills with their classmates, feeding them healthy snacks and lunches, and cleaning up any accidents the children may have had. I look forward to meeting you and caring for your children!
*Cancellation fee: Please give me at least two days (1 day at the most) of you need to cancel. If you cancel on the day then you will need to pay 100% of the normal babysitting fee. If I cancel on the day, then you will only pay 50% for the next babysitting job I do. Thank you.



*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日を少なくとも2日間ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 ありがとうございました。
*キャンセル料:キャンセルが必要な日のうち少なくとも2日(最長で1日)ください。 当日キャンセルした場合、通常のベビーシッター料金の100%を支払う必要があります。 私がその日にキャンセルした場合、あなたは私が行う次のベビーシッターの仕事に対して50%だけを支払うことになります。 ありがとうございました。


5 reviews
Average: 5 (5 votes)
Japanese, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
5 years

Hi parents! My name is Chie.

I am 29 years old, from Japan, and have studied ECE Diploma in Japan and New Zealand.
I have transferred my qualification here in Australia (and has approved in Diploma level).
I have worked in childcare centre/ preschool for 5 years and did nanny for a year in both Japan and New Zealand.

I love being surrounding by nature and doing fun activities like Art and crafts, Music and Movement, basic yoga (of course we can have fun inside, too!).
In my free time, I usually go for surfing, camping, and scuba diving:)
Oh, and pets friendly.

If you would like to do online lesson, please feel free to contact me.
I can offer some reading stories, M&M, and so on.

I would love to help you and your child/ren sharing my skills, knowledge and LOVE :)
Please feel free to contact me!
Looking forward to hearing from you!

私は29歳、日本人です。日本で幼児教育を勉強した後NZへ行き、幼児教育を勉強し、保育園で働いていました。日本ではインターナショナルスクールで3年半ほど働いた経験あり。その後オーストラリアに行き、オーストラリアで幼児教育の資格を移行し取得後、保育園で働いていました。NZとオーストラリアに住んでいる間、ベビーシッターもしていました。自然が大好きなので、公園や海などに行って自然なものを使ってクラフトを作るのも大好きです。フリータイムにはサーフィン、ダイビング、キャンプをよくします。また、ミュージック アンド ムーヴメントやベーシックなヨガでしたら行うことができます。
オンラインではストーリーテリング(本の読み聞かせ)、ミュージック アンド ムーブメント、サークルタイムなど要望があれば、お気軽に声をかけてください!


5 reviews
Average: 5 (5 votes)
Japanese, Russian, English
¥1,500 ~ 4,500 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
3 years

Hello! My name is Lobarkhon and my nickname is Bella. I came from Uzbekistan. Currently, I am a fourth year undergraduate student at Tokyo International University majoring in International Relations. I am a big fan of learning foreign languages, as it enables you to communicate with native speakers, to understand the culture and history of a country better. I'm very curious, hardworking, responsible and patient, as I believe nothing can be achieved easily and may take longer time than you expect. I am easygoing and try to find creative ways to get on well with children. I can speak 5 languages: Uzbek- native language, Russian- second native language, English- fluent, French- pre-intermediate, Korean- basic and as I'm living in Japan I'm learning Japanese. I have 9 years of experience looking after children from their very young age to 10 years old, I have two siblings and nephews who I looked after when parents were busy or on a business trip. Look forward to meeting you soon 😊

Здравствуйте, меня зовут Лобархон, мне 21 лет. Я родом из Узбекистана. Учусь в Токийском Международном Университете в направлении Международные Отношения. Люблю учить иностранные языки и буду рада обучать вашего ребёнка новым навыкам. Я очень любопытная, трудящаяся, ответственная и терпеливая, потому что считаю что ничего не дается легко и порой на это может уйти больше времени чем кажется. Нахожу общий язык с детьми легко и получаю большое удовольствие проводя время с ними. Владею четырьмя языками, такими как Узбекский, Русский, Английский, Японский и немного говорю на Французском языке. Смотрела за родными и двоюродными братиками и сёстрами, начиная с момента их рождения. После того как приехала в Японию, примерно два года назад, начала смотреть за детьми из Японской, Канадской и Российской семей. Набирая опыт работы с детьми, поняла, что очень важно уделять ребёнку время, отвечать на его любопытные вопросы и уважать его мнения. Буду очень рада встречи с вами и вашими детьми.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Lobarkhon. Je suis 21 ans et je suis neé en Ouzbekistan. Je suis une etudiante dans le Tokyo Intérnational Université, faculté de Relation International. J'ai une fasination en apprendre les langues étrangeres, depuis que il crée un possibility, comme parler avec le locuteur natif pour savoir la culture et l'histoire du pays. Je suis trés curieuse, travailleuse, responsable et patiente, parce que je pense aucun de chose est facile et il peut prendre plus de temps qu'il nous peut semble. J'aime beaucoup les énfants et j'accepte le plaisir quand je suis avec leurs. J'ai 9 ans de l'expérience de soins et je suis prêt à enseigner les choses utiles, par instance, jouer le piano.

Salom, mening ismim Lobarxon. O'zbekistonda tug'ilib- o'sganman. Yoshim 18da. Hozirda Tokyo Xalqaro Universitetining Xalqaro Munosabatlar yo'nalishida o'qiyman. Chet tillarini o'rganishni yaxshi ko'raman, chunki o'sha til egalari bilan muloqotda bo'lish va mamlakatning mada'niyati va tarixini o'rganishga imkon yaratiladi. O'zining xush-kayfiyati qiziquvchanligi bilan bolalar doim menga yoqishadi, ular bilan birga vaqt o'tkazsam kayfiyatim ko'tariladi.
Chet tillaridan O'zbek, Rus, Ingliz, Fransuz va Yapon tillarida so'zlasha olaman. Bolalarga qarashda 9-yillik tajribam bor. Oilada to'ng'ich farzand bo'lganligim uchun ukalarimga uy vazifalarini tayyorlashda yordam beraman. Bolalarga ko'z-quloq bo'lish bilan birga pianino chalish kabi bilimlarni o'rgatishim mumkin.

こんにちは、はじめまして。21歳のロバルホンと申します。ウズベキスタン出身です。 ベラと読んでください。私は外国語を学ぶのが好きなので小学校の頃から英語、ロシヤ語とフランス語を習いました。そして、ウズベク語、ロシア語、英語で話せますし 東京国際大学の学生になってから日本語も勉強し始めました。子供の世話をするに経験があって、両親が欲しかったら、英語やロシヤ語が教えてあげられます。よろしくお願いします。


5 reviews
Average: 5 (5 votes)
Japanese, Russian, English
¥2,000 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo
3 years

Hello everyone! My name is Sevinch and I am from Uzbekistan. It has been a year since I came to Japan to study at Tokyo International University and just turned to the second year. I have plenty amount of experience in taking care of children since I took care of my younger brother for more than 3 years and looked after my nephew. I am pretty confident with my child caring skills. I can speak fluent English and conversational Japanese and Russian as well as Uzbek which is my native language. And I am also welcome for pets and do not have any problems with them such as allergies. Looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children and have a fun together !

Всем привет! Меня зовут Севинч, я из Узбекистана. Прошел год с тех пор, как я приехал в Японию учиться в Токийском международном университете . У меня большой опыт ухода за детьми, поскольку я заботился о своем младшем брате более 3 лет, и я довольно уверен в своих навыках ухода за детьми. Я свободно говорю по-английски, а также на японском и а также на узбекском, который является моим родным языком. С нетерпением жду возможности позаботиться о ваших детях и весело провести время вместе!

Hammaga salom! Mening ismim Sevinch, men o'zbekistonlikman. Yaponiyaga Tokio Xalqaro Universitetida o'qish uchun kelganimdan va ikkinchi kursga qaytganimga bir yil bo'ldi. Mening ukamga 3 yildan ortiq vaqt davomida g'amxo'rlik qilganimdan beri, men bolalarni parvarish qilishda katta tajribaga egaman va bolaga g'amxo'rlik qilish qobiliyatiga juda ishonaman. Men o'zimning ona tilim bo'lgan o’zbek va ingliz tilida shuningdek yapon tilida ravon gaplasha olaman. Farzandlaringizga g'amxo'rlik qilish va birgalikda dam olish imkoniyatini kutmoqdaman!

みなさん、こんにちは! 私はセヴィンチと申します。ウズベキスタンからまいりました。東京国際大学に留学して1年目、2年目を迎えたばかりです。 私の弟は3年ぐらいせわをして、子どもの世話のスキルにはかなりけいけんがあります。 お子さんの世話をして、いっしょに楽しいするのを楽しみにしています!

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!