×
Informative message
This is only a small set of our sitters. To view all of our sitters you need to    Login/Register

Valentina

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
English, French, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 4,000 Accepts Online Payments
Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
10+ years
Babysitter

Hello everybody! I’m Valentina, an Italian sunny woman, full of energy, very patient, empathic, responsible and with long years of experience of taking care to kids between 6 months and 10 years old. I worked as a child care assistant, nanny, baby sitter and Italian language tutor in Spain, Uk, Switzerland, Italy. I also lived in Australia, Brazil, France, India and I travel in a lot of Asian countries. I understand the way of living of a lot of cultures, I could babysitting kids without knowing the language and it was a success. I like to play with them and I don’t use Tv and cartoon as tools when I’m working. I can speak fluently English, French, Spanish, I can understand Portuguese, my mother tongue is Italian and I’m learning Japanese. I take care of kids with creative games, storytelling, songs and dance. I’m a great cooker and I can provide healthy meal to the kids.
I own the spouse visa of japanese citizen. I’m looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your kids!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Bonjour tous le monde! Je suis Valentina, une femme italienne pleine d’énergie, très patiente, empathique, responsable et avec beaucoup des années comme baby-sitter aver des enfants entre 6 mois et 10 ans. J'ai travaillé comme assistant a la garde d'enfants, nounou, baby-sitter et tuteur de langue italienne en Espagne, au Royaume-Uni, en Suisse, en Italie. J'ai vécu en Australie, au Brésil, en France, en Inde et j’ai voyagé dans nombreux pays asiatiques. Je comprends la façon de vivre de cultures différents, je pouvais garder des enfants sans connaître la langue et il été un succès. J’aime jouer avec les petits et je n’utilise pas la télévision ni les dessins animés quand je travaille. Je parle anglais, français, espagnol, je comprends le portugais, ma langue maternelle est l’italien et j’apprends le japonais. J’utilise des jeux créatifs, des contes, des chansons et la danse. Je suis un excellent cuisinier et je cuisine des repas sains.
Je possède le spouse visa de citoyen japonais. J’attends avec impatience l’opportunité de prendre soin de vos enfants!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ciao a tutti! Sono Valentina, una donna italiana, solare, piena di energia, molto paziente, empatica, responsabile e con lunghi anni di esperienza nell'assistenza ai bambini tra i 6 mesi e i 10 anni. Ho lavorato come assistente per l'infanzia, tata, baby sitter e tutor di lingua italiana in Spagna, Regno Unito, Svizzera, Italia. Ho anche vissuto in Australia, Brasile, Francia, India e viaggiato in molti paesi asiatici. Capisco il modo di vivere di molte culture, ho potuto fare da babysitter a bambini senza conoscere la lingua ed è stato un successo. Mi piace giocare con loro e non uso TV e cartoni animati quando lavoro. Parlo correntemente inglese, francese, spagnolo, capisco il portoghese, la mia lingua madre è appunto l'italiano e sto imparando il giapponese. Mi prendo cura dei bambini con giochi creativi, fiabe, canzoni e balletti. Cucino bene e sano.
Possiedo il visto sposa di cittadino giapponese. Non vedo l'ora di avere l'opportunità di prendermi cura dei tuoi figli!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
¡Holà a todos! Soy Valentina, una mujer italiana, solar, llena de energía, muy paciente, empática, responsable y con muchos años de experiencia en cuidar los niños desde 6 meses a 10 años. Trabajé como asistente de cuidado infantil, niñera, y tutora de italiano en España, Reino Unido, Suiza, Italia. También viví en Australia, Brasil, Francia, India y he viajado a muchos países asiáticos. Entiendo la forma de vida de muchas culturas, podía cuidar niños sin saber el idioma y fue un éxito. Me gusta jugar con ellos y no uso la televisión y los dibujos animados como herramientas cuando estoy trabajando. Puedo hablar con fluidez inglés, francés, español, puedo entender portugués, mi lengua materna es el italiano y estoy aprendiendo japonés. Cuido a los niños con juegos creativos, cuentos, canciones y baile. Cocino bien y sano.
Tengo las spouse visa de cónyuge de ciudadano japonés. ¡Espero de cuidar de sus hijos!

みんなさんーこんにちわ!ヴァレンチナです!
イタリア人です、

Laurien.V

1 review
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Japanese, English, French
~ ¥3,500
Chiba, Tokyo
8 years

English:
Dear future family,
Thank you for looking at my profile!
My name is Laurien, 25 years old and I was born and raised in Antwerp, Belgium.

Currently, I'm living near Chiba and just got married to my Japanese husband.
In Japan, I work in an International daycare as an English teacher and caregiver.
In Belgium, I graduated as a nurse with a special interest in mental health care and the children's department. I received my certificate in CPR/First aid for adults and children. I have been working as a swimming teacher for over 8 years. I taught children from 1 to 16 how to swim.
During my studies, I always worked as a babysitter in my city and I can proudly say I have a good reputation as a qualified babysitter.

I'm a creative, friendly, energetic and motivated person with a passion for taking care of children. I'm classically trained and play guitar, ukulele, bass, and saxophone which I like to combine with singing.
I'm welcome to pets and a non-smoker.

I'm looking forward to taking care of your children.

Dutch:
Beste toekomstige familie,
Bedankt om op mijn profiel te klikken!
Mijn naam is Laurien, 25 jaar oud en ik ben van Antwerpen - België.

Op dit moment woon ik in Chiba en ben ik net getrouwd met mijn japanse man.
Ik werk als leerkracht Engles in een internationale kinderopvang.
In België ben ik afgestudeerd als een verpleegkundige met intresse in pediatrie en de psychiatrishce afdelingen. Ik heb mijn certrificaat in CPR en eerste hulp zowel voor volwassen als voor kinderen.
Ik werk al acht jaar als een zwemleerkracht. Ik leer kinderen van één tot zestein jaar hoe ze leren zwemmen.
Tijdens mijn studies heb ik ook altijd gewerkt als een babysitter en ik kan u trots medelen dat ik een excelente reputatie heb opgebouwd in mijn stad.

Ik ben creatief, vriendelijk, energetisch en gemotiveerd persoon met een passie voor het zorgen van kinderen. Ik ben klassiek getrained in gitaar, ukulele, bass en saxophone dat ik graag combineer met zingen.
Ik heb geen probleem met huisdieren en ik rook niet.

Ik kijk ernaar uit om voor uw kinderen te zorgen.

French:
Chère future famille,
Merci d'avoir regardé mon profil!
Je m'appelle Laurien, 25 ans et je viens d'Anvers, en Belgique.

Actuellement, je vis près de Chiba et je viens de me marier avec mon mari japonais.
au japon, je travaille comme professeur d'anglais dans une garderie internationale.
En Belgique, j'ai obtenu mon diplôme d'infirmière avec un intérêt particulier pour les soins de santé mentale et le département des enfants. J'ai reçu mon certificat en RCR / Premiers secours pour adultes mais aussi pour enfants. Je travaille comme professeur de natation depuis plus de 8 ans. J'ai appris aux enfants de 1 à 16 ans à nager.
Pendant mes études, j'ai toujours travaillé comme baby-sitter dans ma ville et je peux dire avec fierté que j'ai une bonne réputation en tant que baby-sitter qualifiée.

Je suis une personne créative, sympathique, énergique et motivée avec une passion pour prendre soin des enfants. Je suis de formation classique et je joue de la guitare, du ukulélé, de la basse et du saxophone que j'aime combiner avec le chant.
Je suis le bienvenu aux animaux domestiques et aux non-fumeurs.

J'attends impatiemment de m'occuper de vos enfants.

こんにちは!
私の名前はラウリーンです。
25歳です。
ベルギー人で、現在千葉県に住んでいます。
オランダ語と英語とフランス語とすこし日本語ができます。
日本では、国際保育所で英語教師として働いています。
ベルギーでの私の仕事は看護師と水泳の先生でした。今、日本での私の仕事は英語教師です。現在私は日本語の学校にいきます。
ペットを歓迎します。たばこを吸わない。
私はすぐに結婚します。
よろしくお願いします。

Mary Haruka

3 reviews
5
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Japanese, English, French, Spanish
¥1,500 ~ 3,000 Accepts Online Payments
Gunma, Saitama, Chiba, Tokyo, Kanagawa
5 years
Currently, this babysitter is busy and is not taking any new jobs.
Visit Profile

Hello all!
I am a recent college graduate that is currently studying for entrance exams for graduate school. I have 5+ years of experience in caring for children from infants to 10 years old, as well as teaching English and Japanese. I have also done over 50 hours of community service volunteering at a local preschool in Japan. I am CPR and first aid certified and have a Japanese driver's license if that ever may be necessary. I am a happy and active person and find that children share the same kind of energy so this is my ideal job at this point in my life. I enjoy singing, dancing, playing sports, and cooking. I have been an instructor for wrestling for close to 5 years and also have experience teaching and coaching children. I can provide recommendations and references as well. Please feel free to contact me if you need any help or even a day off!

Spanish Introduction
Hola!
Tengo 5 años de experiencia con niños.
Me gusta cocinar, cantar, y practicar deporte.
Soy certificado de primeros auxilios y RCP y, tengo licencia de manejo.
Quedo a la espera de su respuesta.
Gracias!

French Introduction
Bonjour!
J'ai 5 ans d'experiences avec enfants des tous les âges.
J'aime cuisiner, chanter et faire du sport.
J'ai des attestations en premiers soins et en RCR, et un permis de conduire.
Merci, et j'attends votre réponse!

こんにちは!
私は今年早稲田大学を卒業し現在は大学院の入学試験の勉強をしてます。その間、今までしてきた英語の家庭教師や幼稚園での仕事ベビーシッターの仕事をつずけたいと思ってます!
教師やベビーシッターのお仕事は5年以上の経験があり、生後3ヶ月の赤ちゃんから高校生までのお子さんのベビーシッターや教師をした経験があります。趣味はスポーツと料理です、教師とベビーシッターの仕事の他にレスリングのインストラクターの仕事をしています。CPR/ AED/運転免許証もあるので安心してお子さんと楽しい時間を過ごせます。
どうぞお気軽にお問い合わせください!

Take advantage of the benefits of joining Carefinder!
Find the best babysitter for your family today!